Flying Boot: Phonic Workbook Stages 4 & 5

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780174011057: Flying Boot: Phonic Workbook Stages 4 & 5

The "Flying Boot" series allows children to realize that reading can be fun, giving them information and entertainment, and equipping them with a mastery of the structure of language in a meaningful context. The scheme integrates: fiction, non-fiction and environmental print; clear structure and vocabulary progression; the systematic teaching of phonics with the exploitation of natural language; assessment at every stage; and a wide range of imaginative settings for the stories. This pack of phonic workbooks provides a key teaching sequence for phonic work, drawing on the content of the story books. The books adhere to the phonic sequence stated in each teacher's book.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want