Death Without Company (Walt Longmire Mysteries)

4.23 avg rating
( 9,958 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780143124818: Death Without Company (Walt Longmire Mysteries)

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Johnson, Craig
ISBN 10: 0143124811 ISBN 13: 9780143124818
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 19495442-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.13
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Johnson, Craig
Published by Penguin Books, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0143124811 ISBN 13: 9780143124818
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Media Tie In. 196 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones, the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series now on NetflixFans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, New York Times bestselling author of Hell Is Empty and As the Crow Flies, who garnered both praise and an enthusiastic readership with his acclaimed debut novel featuring Sheriff Walt Longmire, The Cold Dish, the first in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series. Now Johnson takes us back to the rugged landscape of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for Death Without Company. When Mari Baroja is found poisoned at the Durant Home for Assisted Living, Sheriff Longmire is drawn into an investigation that reaches fifty years into the mysterious woman s dramatic Basque past. Aided by his friend Henry Standing Bear, Deputy Victoria Moretti, and newcomer Santiago Saizarbitoria, Sheriff Longmire must connect the specter of the past to the present to find the killer among them. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780143124818

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Johnson, Craig
Published by Penguin Books, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0143124811 ISBN 13: 9780143124818
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Media Tie In. 196 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones, the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series now on NetflixFans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, New York Times bestselling author of Hell Is Empty and As the Crow Flies, who garnered both praise and an enthusiastic readership with his acclaimed debut novel featuring Sheriff Walt Longmire, The Cold Dish, the first in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series. Now Johnson takes us back to the rugged landscape of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for Death Without Company. When Mari Baroja is found poisoned at the Durant Home for Assisted Living, Sheriff Longmire is drawn into an investigation that reaches fifty years into the mysterious woman s dramatic Basque past. Aided by his friend Henry Standing Bear, Deputy Victoria Moretti, and newcomer Santiago Saizarbitoria, Sheriff Longmire must connect the specter of the past to the present to find the killer among them. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780143124818

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Johnson, Craig
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0143124811 ISBN 13: 9780143124818
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0143124811

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.83
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Johnson, Craig
Published by PENGUIN GROUP (2013)
ISBN 10: 0143124811 ISBN 13: 9780143124818
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description PENGUIN GROUP, 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780143124818

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Johnson, Craig
Published by Penguin Books
ISBN 10: 0143124811 ISBN 13: 9780143124818
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0143124811 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16353353

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Johnson, Craig
ISBN 10: 0143124811 ISBN 13: 9780143124818
New Paperback Quantity Available: 6
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 6515223

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Johnson, Craig
Published by Penguin Books
ISBN 10: 0143124811 ISBN 13: 9780143124818
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0143124811 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2121938133

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Johnson, Craig
ISBN 10: 0143124811 ISBN 13: 9780143124818
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Softcover. Book Condition: New. New. This item is new unopened, never used and still in its original manufacturer condition. Tracking number will be provided to you so that you may track your order (for all USA orders). Bookseller Inventory # BAA-B-3665467

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Johnson, Craig
Published by Penguin Books
ISBN 10: 0143124811 ISBN 13: 9780143124818
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0143124811. Bookseller Inventory # Z0143124811ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book