The Kings of Clonmel (Ranger's Apprentice)

4.3 avg rating
( 32,474 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780142428504: The Kings of Clonmel (Ranger's Apprentice)

The Kings of Clonmel is the eighth thrilling book in John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series – over eight million sold worldwide.

The surrounding kingdoms have fallen prey to a religious cult who are spreading confusion and rebellion. The only Kingdom that is uncorrupted is Clonmel, and it is about to fall . . .

It is up to Will, Halt and Horace to rid the land of this dangerous enemy and restore order once again. Secrets will be unveiled and battles will be fought to the death . . .

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White’s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon series and Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson series.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

The Kings of Clomnel is the eighth thrilling book in John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series - over seven million sold worldwide.

Will, sometimes the past is the key to your future.

The surrounding kingdoms have fallen prey to a religious cult who are spreading confusion and rebellion. The only Kingdom that is uncorrupted is Clonmel, and it is about to fall . . .

It is up to you, Halt and Horace to rid the land of this dangerous enemy and restore order once again. Could secrets from Halt's past hold the key to your success?

Review:

"There’s wit as well as action here, and the revelation of Halt’s backstory adds a new dimension to the saga." ( Booklist)

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Flanagan, John
Published by Penguin Audio (2010)
ISBN 10: 0142428507 ISBN 13: 9780142428504
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Booked Again
(Summit, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Audio, 2010. Audio Book(CD). Book Condition: New. New item. Bookseller Inventory # QX-134-70-3127103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
161.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds