Sally Warner Best Friend Emma

ISBN 13: 9780142412176

Best Friend Emma

3.7 avg rating
( 53 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780142412176: Best Friend Emma

Krysten ?Kry? Rodriguez is the new girl in school, and Emma decides she would make a great best friend. The problem is that her archnemesis, Cynthia, thinks so, too. Emma doesn?t want to fight Cynthia, but she has to come up with a plan to get to Kry before Cynthia does. The other problem? Emma accidentally forgot that she already has a best friend? Annie Pat. But it?s not Emma?s fault that Annie Pat got a stomachache and missed meeting Kry. And it?s not her fault that she made plans with Kry on the same day she and Annie Pat had planned their big trip to Marine Universe. Can Emma make up with Annie Pat and be Kry?s friend as well? Or will she be left alone with no friends at all?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Sally Warner (www.sallywarner.com) has published more than twenty novels for young readers, including the Emma and EllRay Jakes series. She lives in Altadena, California with her husband and their not-so-miniature dachshund, Rocky. 

Review:

aHarperas whimsical drawings add humor and warmth to the story. Told in first-person narrative, the story will appeal to fans of Judy Moody, Amber Brown, and such.a a"School Library Journal"

Harper s whimsical drawings add humor and warmth to the story. Told in first-person narrative, the story will appeal to fans of Judy Moody, Amber Brown, and such. "School Library Journal"

?Harper's whimsical drawings add humor and warmth to the story. Told in first-person narrative, the story will appeal to fans of Judy Moody, Amber Brown, and such.? ?"School Library Journal"

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Warner, Sally
Published by Puffin Books (2008)
ISBN 10: 0142412171 ISBN 13: 9780142412176
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P110142412171

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
29.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.51
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Sally Warner, Jamie Harper (Illustrator)
Published by Puffin (2008)
ISBN 10: 0142412171 ISBN 13: 9780142412176
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0142412171

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
45.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.03
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Warner, Sally
Published by Puffin Books
ISBN 10: 0142412171 ISBN 13: 9780142412176
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0142412171 New Condition. Bookseller Inventory # NEW7.0030137

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
46.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.78
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Sally Warner
Published by Puffin Books (2008)
ISBN 10: 0142412171 ISBN 13: 9780142412176
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 0142412171n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
124.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds