Books A American Surviving Home

ISBN 13: 9780142181287

Surviving Home

4.24 avg rating
( 2,092 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780142181287: Surviving Home

Book 2 of The Survivalist Series
No electricity. No running water. No food. No end in sight. If life as you knew it changed in an instant, would you be prepared?
In A. American s first novel, Going Home, readers were introduced to Morgan Carter, the resourceful, tough-as-nails survivalist who embarks on a treacherous 250-mile journey across Florida following the collapse of the nation s power grid. Now reunited with his loving wife and daughters in this follow-up to Going Home, Morgan knows that their happiness is fleeting, as the worst is yet to come. Though for years Morgan has been diligently preparing for emergency situations, many of his neighbors are completely unready for life in this strange new world and they re starting to get restless.
With the help of his closest companions, Morgan fights to keeps his home secure only to discover shocking information about the state of the nation in the process.
Fans of James Wesley Rawles, William R. Forstchen's One Second After, and The End by G. Michael Hopf will revel in A. American's apocalyptic tale."

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Book 2 of The Survivalist Series No electricity. No running water. No food. No end in sight. If....

About the Author:

A. Americanhas been involved in prepping and survival communities since the early 1990s. An avid outdoorsman, he has a spent considerable time learning edible and medicinal plants and their uses as well as primitive survival skills. He currently resides in Florida with his wife of more than twenty years and his three daughters. He is the author of Going Home, Surviving Home, Escaping Home, Forsaking Home, and Resurrecting Home.angeryamerican.net"

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

A American
ISBN 10: 0142181285 ISBN 13: 9780142181287
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801421812870000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

American, A.
Published by Plume 2013-07-24 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0142181285 ISBN 13: 9780142181287
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
ThriftTaco
(INDIAN TRAIL, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Plume 2013-07-24, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 0142181285 Brand new and ships pronto! 100% guarantee. Multiple quanities available. Bookseller Inventory # B110-9780142181287-11-1381

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.11
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

American, A.
Published by Plume 2013-07-24 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0142181285 ISBN 13: 9780142181287
New Paperback Quantity Available: 16
Seller
ThriftTaco
(INDIAN TRAIL, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Plume 2013-07-24, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 0142181285 Brand new and ships pronto! 100% guarantee. Multiple quanities available. Bookseller Inventory # B110-9780142181287-11-1598

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.11
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

American, A.
ISBN 10: 0142181285 ISBN 13: 9780142181287
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VP-9780142181287

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.11
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

A American
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0142181285 ISBN 13: 9780142181287
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0142181285

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.73
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

American, A.
ISBN 10: 0142181285 ISBN 13: 9780142181287
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780142181287

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.11
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

a American
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0142181285 ISBN 13: 9780142181287
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 202 x 136 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Book 2 of The Survivalist Series No electricity. No running water. No food. No end in sight. If life as you knew it changed in an instant, would you be prepared? In A. American s first novel, Going Home, readers were introduced to Morgan Carter, the resourceful, tough-as-nails survivalist who embarks on a treacherous 250-mile journey across Florida following the collapse of the nation s power grid. Now reunited with his loving wife and daughters in this follow-up to Going Home, Morgan knows that their happiness is fleeting, as the worst is yet to come. Though for years Morgan has been diligently preparing for emergency situations, many of his neighbors are completely unready for life in this strange new world and they re starting to get restless. With the help of his closest companions, Morgan fights to keeps his home secure only to discover shocking information about the state of the nation in the process. Fans of James Wesley Rawles, William R. Forstchen s One Second After, and The End by G. Michael Hopf will revel in A. American s apocalyptic tale. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780142181287

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

American, A.
ISBN 10: 0142181285 ISBN 13: 9780142181287
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 6659085

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.11
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

a American
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0142181285 ISBN 13: 9780142181287
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 202 x 136 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Book 2 of The Survivalist Series No electricity. No running water. No food. No end in sight. If life as you knew it changed in an instant, would you be prepared? In A. American s first novel, Going Home, readers were introduced to Morgan Carter, the resourceful, tough-as-nails survivalist who embarks on a treacherous 250-mile journey across Florida following the collapse of the nation s power grid. Now reunited with his loving wife and daughters in this follow-up to Going Home, Morgan knows that their happiness is fleeting, as the worst is yet to come. Though for years Morgan has been diligently preparing for emergency situations, many of his neighbors are completely unready for life in this strange new world and they re starting to get restless. With the help of his closest companions, Morgan fights to keeps his home secure only to discover shocking information about the state of the nation in the process. Fans of James Wesley Rawles, William R. Forstchen s One Second After, and The End by G. Michael Hopf will revel in A. American s apocalyptic tale. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780142181287

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

a American
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0142181285 ISBN 13: 9780142181287
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 202 x 136 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Book 2 of The Survivalist Series No electricity. No running water. No food. No end in sight. If life as you knew it changed in an instant, would you be prepared? In A. American s first novel, Going Home, readers were introduced to Morgan Carter, the resourceful, tough-as-nails survivalist who embarks on a treacherous 250-mile journey across Florida following the collapse of the nation s power grid. Now reunited with his loving wife and daughters in this follow-up to Going Home, Morgan knows that their happiness is fleeting, as the worst is yet to come. Though for years Morgan has been diligently preparing for emergency situations, many of his neighbors are completely unready for life in this strange new world and they re starting to get restless. With the help of his closest companions, Morgan fights to keeps his home secure only to discover shocking information about the state of the nation in the process. Fans of James Wesley Rawles, William R. Forstchen s One Second After, and The End by G. Michael Hopf will revel in A. American s apocalyptic tale. Bookseller Inventory # BTE9780142181287

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book