The Collected Aphorisms (Syrens)

3.84 avg rating
( 1,332 ratings by Goodreads )
9780140389050: The Collected Aphorisms (Syrens)

This volume contains the major short works left by Kafka and published posthumously, including "Blumfeld", "An Elderly Bachelor", "The Great Wall of China", "Investigations of a Dog", "The Collected Aphorisms" and "He: Aphorisms from the 1920 Diary".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Kafka, Franz
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (1994)
ISBN 10: 0140389059 ISBN 13: 9780140389050
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, 1994. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110140389059

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.29
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds