Orson Scott Card The Worthing Saga

ISBN 13: 9780099734505

The Worthing Saga

3.85 avg rating
( 7,844 ratings by Goodreads )
9780099734505: The Worthing Saga

This collection contains a novel, "The Worthing Chronicle", and nine short stories. Together the stories form a galactic history - a tale of empire, of a struggle to create a perfect society and of the empire's rise and fall. All the stories are filtered through the mind of a boy, Lared.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Orson Scott Card is the award-winning author of the Ender saga, the Alvin Maker series and the Homecoming series. He lives with his wife and children in the US.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Card, Orson Scott
Published by Legend paperbacks (1992)
ISBN 10: 0099734508 ISBN 13: 9780099734505
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Legend paperbacks, 1992. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P110099734508

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds