Sequence Of Shame (Constable crime)

3.67 avg rating
( 3 ratings by Goodreads )
9780094765009: Sequence Of Shame (Constable crime)

A crime novel featuring DCI Roper, in which the disappearance of a local man, a spate of arson attacks and random acts of vandalism, and the discovery of a dead body develop into a difficult case for DCI Roper, including misleading evidence and false trails. From the author of FINGER OF FATE, DANGEROUS DECEIT, and MOTIVE FOR MURDER.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Janie Bolitho, author of the successful Rose Trevelyan and DCI Roper series, wrote prolifically until her death in 2002.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Bolitho, Janie.
Published by Constable, London (1996)
ISBN 10: 0094765006 ISBN 13: 9780094765009
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Wrigley-Cross Books
(Gresham, OR, U.S.A.)

Book Description Constable, London, 1996. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Fine. First Edition. 1st edition, Fine in Fine DJ. DCI Ian Roper. Bookseller Inventory # 0048137

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.47
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds