Items related to The Nice and Accurate Good Omens TV Companion: Your...

The Nice and Accurate Good Omens TV Companion: Your Guide to Armageddon and the Series Based on the Bestselling Novel by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman

4.62 avg rating
( 1,638 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062898357: The Nice and Accurate Good Omens TV Companion: Your Guide to Armageddon and the Series Based on the Bestselling Novel by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

A stunning full-color, illustrated, behind-the-scenes guide to the Good Omens television series, adapted for the screen by Neil Gaiman himself and starring Michael Sheen and David Tennant.

Following the original novel's chronological structure--from "the Beginning" to "End Times"--this official companion to the Good Omens television series, compiled by Matt Whyman, is a cornucopia of information about the show, its conception, and its creation. Offering deep and nuanced insight into Gaiman's brilliantly reimagining of the Good Omens universe, The Nice and Accurate Good Omens TV Companion includes:

  • A foreword from Neil Gaiman
  • A profile of the director, Douglas McKinnon
  • Neil's take on the adaptation process, in which he explains his goals, approach, and diversions from the original text
  • Interviews with the cast, including Michael Sheen, David Tennant, Nina Sosanya, Jon Hamm, Ned Dennehy, Josie Lawrence, Derek Jacobi, Nick Offerman, Frances McDormand, Miranda Richardson, Adria Arjona, and many others
  • More than 200 color photographs
  • And much more!

The must-have official companion guide to the Good Omens television series, Nice and Accurate TV Companion is a treasure trove of delights for fans of Good Omens, Neil Gaiman, and Terry Pratchett.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Matt Whyman has written books for teenagers and adults, including Man or Mouse, XY, and Superhuman. He is also a popular advice columnist and regularly appears on UK television and radio in this role. Mr. Whyman lives in the south of England with his wife and three daughters.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781472258298: The Nice and Accurate Good Omens TV Companion: Your guide to Armageddon and the series based on the bestselling novel by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman (Good Omens TV Tie in)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1472258290 ISBN 13: 9781472258298
Publisher: Headline, 2019
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Whyman Matt
Published by William Morrow (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062898353 ISBN 13: 9780062898357
New Hardcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
book-net
(Sugarland, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. New Book. Seller Inventory # 0062898353-SBX

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
19.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

2.

Whyman, Matt
Published by William Morrow (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062898353 ISBN 13: 9780062898357
New Hardcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9780062898357

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
22.14
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Whyman, Matt
Published by William Morrow (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062898353 ISBN 13: 9780062898357
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 0062898353-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
23.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

4.

Whyman, Matt
Published by William Morrow (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062898353 ISBN 13: 9780062898357
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
My Books Store
(Tallahassee, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Book is in NEW condition. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Fast Customer Service!!. Seller Inventory # MBSN0062898353

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
24.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.90
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

5.

Whyman, Matt
Published by William Morrow (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062898353 ISBN 13: 9780062898357
New Hardcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
V-King
(Slough, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9780062898357

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
25.43
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Matt Whyman
Published by William Morrow & Company, United States (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062898353 ISBN 13: 9780062898357
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A stunning full-color, illustrated, behind-the-scenes guide to the Good Omens television series, adapted for the screen by Neil Gaiman himself and starring Michael Sheen and David Tennant.Following the original novel's chronological structure--from "the Beginning" to "End Times"--this official companion to the Good Omens television series, compiled by Matt Whyman, is a cornucopia of information about the show, its conception, and its creation. Offering deep and nuanced insight into Gaiman's brilliantly reimagining of the Good Omens universe, The Nice and Accurate Good Omens TV Companion includes: A foreword from Neil GaimanA profile of the director, Douglas McKinnonNeil's take on the adaptation process, in which he explains his goals, approach, and diversions from the original textInterviews with the cast, including Michael Sheen, David Tennant, Nina Sosanya, Jon Hamm, Ned Dennehy, Josie Lawrence, Derek Jacobi, Nick Offerman, Frances McDormand, Miranda Richardson, Adria Arjona, and many othersMore than 200 color photographsAnd much more!The must-have official companion guide to the Good Omens television series, Nice and Accurate TV Companion is a treasure trove of delights for fans of Good Omens, Neil Gaiman, and Terry Pratchett. Seller Inventory # LIB9780062898357

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
29.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Matt Whyman
Published by William Morrow & Company, United States (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062898353 ISBN 13: 9780062898357
New Hardcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A stunning full-color, illustrated, behind-the-scenes guide to the Good Omens television series, adapted for the screen by Neil Gaiman himself and starring Michael Sheen and David Tennant.Following the original novel's chronological structure--from "the Beginning" to "End Times"--this official companion to the Good Omens television series, compiled by Matt Whyman, is a cornucopia of information about the show, its conception, and its creation. Offering deep and nuanced insight into Gaiman's brilliantly reimagining of the Good Omens universe, The Nice and Accurate Good Omens TV Companion includes: A foreword from Neil GaimanA profile of the director, Douglas McKinnonNeil's take on the adaptation process, in which he explains his goals, approach, and diversions from the original textInterviews with the cast, including Michael Sheen, David Tennant, Nina Sosanya, Jon Hamm, Ned Dennehy, Josie Lawrence, Derek Jacobi, Nick Offerman, Frances McDormand, Miranda Richardson, Adria Arjona, and many othersMore than 200 color photographsAnd much more!The must-have official companion guide to the Good Omens television series, Nice and Accurate TV Companion is a treasure trove of delights for fans of Good Omens, Neil Gaiman, and Terry Pratchett. Seller Inventory # BZE9780062898357

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
32.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Whyman, Matt
Published by William Morrow & Co (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062898353 ISBN 13: 9780062898357
New Hardcover Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: Brand New. 320 pages. 11.00x9.00x0.75 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0062898353

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
31.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Matt Whyman
Published by William Morrow and Company (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062898353 ISBN 13: 9780062898357
New Hardcover Quantity: 3
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # DB-9780062898357

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
19.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

10.

Matt Whyman
Published by Harper Collins Publ. USA Mai 2019 (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062898353 ISBN 13: 9780062898357
New Hardcover Quantity: 2
Seller:
BuchWeltWeit Inh. Ludwig Meier e.K.
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)

Book Description Buch. Condition: Neu. Neuware - Nice and Accurate Prophecies is the ultimate guide to the hotly anticipated Good Omens television series, adapted for the screen by Neil Gaiman and starring Michael Sheen and David Tennant. Following the original novel's chronological timeframe structure - from 'the Beginning' to 'End Times' - the companion book will feature a variety of pieces about the show, its conception, and creation, including: A foreword from Neil Gaiman A profile of the director, Douglas McKinnon Neil's take on the adaptation process, addressing his goals, approach, and diversions from the original text Interviews with the cast, including Michael Sheen, David Tennant, Nina Sosanya, Jon Hamm, Ned Dennehy, Josie Lawrence, and many others Much more to come! The official companion guide to the Good Omens television series, Nice and Accurate Prophecies is a treasure trove of information for Good Omens fans - a must-have for the show's disciples and newcomers, as well as longtime readers of Gaiman's and Pratchett's classic novel. 320 pp. Englisch. Seller Inventory # 9780062898357

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
32.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.62
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book