Giles, Lamar; Giles, L. R. Endangered

ISBN 13: 9780062297563

Endangered

3.69 avg rating
( 458 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062297563: Endangered

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Giles, Lamar
Published by HarperTeen (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062297562 ISBN 13: 9780062297563
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Integrity Books Corp.
(Mayfield Heights, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Hassle free return policy satisfaction is guaranteed! Tracking number provided with every order. Ships within 24 hours. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000002019

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.18
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Giles, Lamar
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062297562 ISBN 13: 9780062297563
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062297562

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.82
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Giles, Lamar; Giles, L. R.
ISBN 10: 0062297562 ISBN 13: 9780062297563
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800622975630000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Giles, Lamar
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062297562 ISBN 13: 9780062297563
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062297563

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Giles, Lamar
ISBN 10: 0062297562 ISBN 13: 9780062297563
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 7966190

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Lamar Giles
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062297562 ISBN 13: 9780062297563
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 211 x 147 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Edgar Award nominee for Best Juvenile Mystery Endangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga s I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award-nominated Fake ID. The one secret she cares about keeping--her identity--is about to be exposed. That is, unless Lauren Panda Daniels--an anonymous photo blogger who specializes in busting classmates and teachers in compromising positions--plays along with her blackmailer s little game of Dare or . . . Dare. But when the game turns deadly, Panda doesn t know what to do. And she may need to step out of the shadows to save herself . . . and everyone else on the Admirer s hit list. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062297563

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Lamar Giles
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062297562 ISBN 13: 9780062297563
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 211 x 147 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Edgar Award nominee for Best Juvenile Mystery Endangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga s I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award-nominated Fake ID. The one secret she cares about keeping--her identity--is about to be exposed. That is, unless Lauren Panda Daniels--an anonymous photo blogger who specializes in busting classmates and teachers in compromising positions--plays along with her blackmailer s little game of Dare or . . . Dare. But when the game turns deadly, Panda doesn t know what to do. And she may need to step out of the shadows to save herself . . . and everyone else on the Admirer s hit list. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062297563

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Giles, Lamar
Published by HarperTeen (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062297562 ISBN 13: 9780062297563
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062297562

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.41
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Giles, Lamar
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062297562 ISBN 13: 9780062297563
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062297562 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17371540

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Lamar Giles
ISBN 10: 0062297562 ISBN 13: 9780062297563
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97800622975631.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book