Children's Sara Pennypacker Meet the Dullards

ISBN 13: 9780062198563

Meet the Dullards

3.7 avg rating
( 838 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062198563: Meet the Dullards

In the tradition of The Stupids, Meet the Dullards is a clever and irreverent picture book about a comically boring family, from bestselling author Sara Pennypacker and illustrator Daniel Salmieri.

Their home is boring. Their food is plain. Their lives are monotonous. And Mr. and Mrs. Dullard like it that way.

But their children—Blanda, Borely, and Little Dud—have other ideas. . . .

Never has dullness been so hilarious than in this deadpan, subversive tale.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Their home is boring.
Their food is plain.
Their lives are monotonous.

And Mr. and Mrs. Dullard like it that way.

But their children—Blanda, Borely, and Little Dud—have other ideas. . . .

Never has dullness been more hilarious than in this subversive, deadpan tale by bestselling creators Sara Pennypacker and Daniel Salmieri.

About the Author:

Sara Pennypacker is the author of the award-winning, New York Times bestselling Clementine series, the acclaimed novel Summer of the Gypsy Moths, and the picture books Meet the Dullards, Pierre in Love, and Sparrow Girl. She divides her time between Cape Cod, Massachusetts, and Florida. You can visit her online at www.sarapennypacker.com.



Daniel Salmieri was born in Brooklyn, New York. After that, nothing much else happened. Oh yeah—he did illustrate some books: Dragons Love Tacos, Secret Pizza Party, and Those Darn Squirrels!

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Sara Pennypacker
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062198564 ISBN 13: 9780062198563
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Daniel Salmieri (illustrator). Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of The Stupids, Meet the Dullards is a clever and irreverent picture book about a comically boring family, from bestselling author Sara Pennypacker and illustrator Daniel Salmieri.Their home is boring. Their food is plain. Their lives are monotonous. And Mr. and Mrs. Dullard like it that way.But their children-Blanda, Borely, and Little Dud-have other ideas. . . .Never has dullness been so hilarious than in this deadpan, subversive tale. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062198563

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Pennypacker, Sara
Published by Harper Collins 2015-03-24 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062198564 ISBN 13: 9780062198563
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 9
Seller:
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins 2015-03-24, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062198563B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.55
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Pennypacker, Sara
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062198564 ISBN 13: 9780062198563
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062198564

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.65
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Pennypacker, Sara
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062198564 ISBN 13: 9780062198563
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062198563

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.02
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Sara Pennypacker
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062198564 ISBN 13: 9780062198563
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Daniel Salmieri (illustrator). Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of The Stupids, Meet the Dullards is a clever and irreverent picture book about a comically boring family, from bestselling author Sara Pennypacker and illustrator Daniel Salmieri.Their home is boring. Their food is plain. Their lives are monotonous. And Mr. and Mrs. Dullard like it that way.But their children-Blanda, Borely, and Little Dud-have other ideas. . . .Never has dullness been so hilarious than in this deadpan, subversive tale. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780062198563

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Sara Pennypacker
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062198564 ISBN 13: 9780062198563
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Daniel Salmieri (illustrator). Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. In the tradition of The Stupids, Meet the Dullards is a clever and irreverent picture book about a comically boring family, from bestselling author Sara Pennypacker and illustrator Daniel Salmieri.Their home is boring. Their food is plain. Their lives are monotonous. And Mr. and Mrs. Dullard like it that way.But their children-Blanda, Borely, and Little Dud-have other ideas. . . .Never has dullness been so hilarious than in this deadpan, subversive tale. Bookseller Inventory # BZE9780062198563

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Pennypacker, Sara
Published by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen 3/24/2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062198564 ISBN 13: 9780062198563
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer & Bray/Harperteen 3/24/2015, 2015. Hardback or Cased Book. Book Condition: New. Meet the Dullards. Book. Bookseller Inventory # BBS-9780062198563

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Pennypacker, Sara
Published by Balzer + Bray (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062198564 ISBN 13: 9780062198563
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # 0062198564

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.51
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Pennypacker, Sara
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062198564 ISBN 13: 9780062198563
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062198564 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2132276657

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.02
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Pennypacker, Sara
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062198564 ISBN 13: 9780062198563
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062198564. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062198564ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book