The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck (Tuckernuck Mystery)

3.76 avg rating
( 551 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062118912: The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck (Tuckernuck Mystery)

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Fairlie, Emily
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062118919 ISBN 13: 9780062118912
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062118919 Ships promptly from Texas. Bookseller Inventory # GHP4954ECGG012317H0460

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Fairlie, Emily
ISBN 10: 0062118919 ISBN 13: 9780062118912
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800621189120000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Emily Fairlie
Published by KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062118919 ISBN 13: 9780062118912
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Antonio Javier Caparo (illustrator). Reprint. 190 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. This laugh-out-loud novel by Emily Fairlie is a fresh take on the classic mystery caper. It s perfect for fans of From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler, Chasing Vermeer, The Westing Game, and the Mysterious Benedict Society books. Using a unique blend of notes, lists, and classic prose, The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck tells the story of Bud and Laurie s quest to find the infamous Tutweiler Treasure. They re hot (or at least lukewarm) on the trail of scavenger hunt clues, but time is running out--the school board wants to tear down Tuckernuck Hall. Can Bud and Laurie find the treasure before it s lost forever? Readers can enjoy solving puzzles along with the characters, and teachers will appreciate references to famous artists and architects such as Pablo Picasso and Frank Lloyd Wright. There is something for everyone in this treasure trove of wry wit, thrilling adventure, and undeniable heart!. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062118912

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Fairlie, Emily/ Caparo, Antonio Javier (ILT)
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062118919 ISBN 13: 9780062118912
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Commerce, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062118912

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Fairlie, Emily
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062118919 ISBN 13: 9780062118912
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062118919

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.81
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Emily Fairlie
Published by KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062118919 ISBN 13: 9780062118912
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Antonio Javier Caparo (illustrator). Reprint. 190 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. This laugh-out-loud novel by Emily Fairlie is a fresh take on the classic mystery caper. It s perfect for fans of From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler, Chasing Vermeer, The Westing Game, and the Mysterious Benedict Society books. Using a unique blend of notes, lists, and classic prose, The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck tells the story of Bud and Laurie s quest to find the infamous Tutweiler Treasure. They re hot (or at least lukewarm) on the trail of scavenger hunt clues, but time is running out--the school board wants to tear down Tuckernuck Hall. Can Bud and Laurie find the treasure before it s lost forever? Readers can enjoy solving puzzles along with the characters, and teachers will appreciate references to famous artists and architects such as Pablo Picasso and Frank Lloyd Wright. There is something for everyone in this treasure trove of wry wit, thrilling adventure, and undeniable heart!. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062118912

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Fairlie, Emily
Published by KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062118919 ISBN 13: 9780062118912
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062118912

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Fairlie, Emily
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062118919 ISBN 13: 9780062118912
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 9
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062118919 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16398392

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Fairlie, Emily
ISBN 10: 0062118919 ISBN 13: 9780062118912
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 6824836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Fairlie, Emily
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062118919 ISBN 13: 9780062118912
New Paperback Quantity Available: 7
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062118919

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book