Walker, Melissa Dust to Dust

ISBN 13: 9780062077370

Dust to Dust

3.8 avg rating
( 122 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062077370: Dust to Dust

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Walker, Melissa
ISBN 10: 0062077376 ISBN 13: 9780062077370
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Grandisbooks
(Neptune, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. New and unused. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Bookseller Inventory # 3148LU001IEN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.24
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Walker, Melissa
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062077376 ISBN 13: 9780062077370
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062077376

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.84
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Walker, Melissa
ISBN 10: 0062077376 ISBN 13: 9780062077370
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800620773700000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Walker, Melissa
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062077376 ISBN 13: 9780062077370
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 211 x 147 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of If I Stay or Imaginary Girls, Dust to Dust is the mysterious, thoughtful, and poignant sequel to Melissa Walker s haunting and heartbreaking novel Ashes to Ashes.When Callie McPhee miraculously recovers from a tragic accident that should have taken her life, she thought her connection to the ghost world would be severed forever. And that she would never see Thatcher the ghost she fell in love with in the hereafter again. But when she receives unexpected signs from Thatcher, she s led down a dark road toward the angry souls who once tried to steal her soul s energy for another chance at life.Now Callie must prevent the real world and the spirit world from colliding, and that could mean saying good-bye to people she d never imagined she d lose. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062077370

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Walker, Melissa
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062077376 ISBN 13: 9780062077370
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: "Walker infuses standard romance with larger issues of mortality, afterlife, forgiveness, and morality.". Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0062077376

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Walker, Melissa
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062077376 ISBN 13: 9780062077370
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 211 x 147 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of If I Stay or Imaginary Girls, Dust to Dust is the mysterious, thoughtful, and poignant sequel to Melissa Walker s haunting and heartbreaking novel Ashes to Ashes.When Callie McPhee miraculously recovers from a tragic accident that should have taken her life, she thought her connection to the ghost world would be severed forever. And that she would never see Thatcher the ghost she fell in love with in the hereafter again. But when she receives unexpected signs from Thatcher, she s led down a dark road toward the angry souls who once tried to steal her soul s energy for another chance at life.Now Callie must prevent the real world and the spirit world from colliding, and that could mean saying good-bye to people she d never imagined she d lose. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062077370

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Walker, Melissa
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062077376 ISBN 13: 9780062077370
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Hardback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Dust to Dust, Melissa Walker. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062077370

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Walker, Melissa
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0062077376 ISBN 13: 9780062077370
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062077376 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17456497

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.23
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Walker, Melissa
ISBN 10: 0062077376 ISBN 13: 9780062077370
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 147mm x 216mm x 28mm. Hardcover. Perfect for fans of If I Stay or Imaginary Girls, Dust to Dust is the mysterious, thoughtful, and poignant sequel to Melissa Walker s haunting and heartbreaking novel Ashes to Ashes.When C.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 320 pages. 0.363. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062077370

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
16.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Walker, Melissa
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc 2015-05-01, New York (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062077376 ISBN 13: 9780062077370
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc 2015-05-01, New York, 2015. hardback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062077370

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
13.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book