The Vanishing Season

3.44 avg rating
( 2,469 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062003270: The Vanishing Season

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Anderson, Jodi Lynn
ISBN 10: 0062003275 ISBN 13: 9780062003270
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800620032700000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Anderson, Jodi Lynn
Published by Harper Teen
ISBN 10: 0062003275 ISBN 13: 9780062003270
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen. Hardback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Vanishing Season, Jodi Lynn Anderson. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062003270

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Anderson, Jodi Lynn
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062003275 ISBN 13: 9780062003270
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 211 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson comes The Vanishing Season, at once haunting and lovely, with a gut-wrenching final twist that will keep readers on their toes. It s perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Lauren Myracle, and Laurie Halse Anderson.Girls started vanishing in the fall.For Maggie Larsen, the town of Gill Creek is only a stopgap before college and freedom. Until she meets Pauline and Liam. What starts as an uneventful year suddenly changes. Someone is killing teenage girls, and the town reels from the tragedy. As Maggie s and Pauline s worlds collide and change around them, they will both experience love and loss. And by the end of the book, only one of them will survive. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062003270

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Anderson, Jodi Lynn
Published by Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062003275 ISBN 13: 9780062003270
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 211 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson comes The Vanishing Season, at once haunting and lovely, with a gut-wrenching final twist that will keep readers on their toes. It s perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Lauren Myracle, and Laurie Halse Anderson.Girls started vanishing in the fall.For Maggie Larsen, the town of Gill Creek is only a stopgap before college and freedom. Until she meets Pauline and Liam. What starts as an uneventful year suddenly changes. Someone is killing teenage girls, and the town reels from the tragedy. As Maggie s and Pauline s worlds collide and change around them, they will both experience love and loss. And by the end of the book, only one of them will survive. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062003270

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Anderson, Jodi Lynn
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062003275 ISBN 13: 9780062003270
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062003275 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16937969

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.75
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Anderson, Jodi Lynn
Published by Harperteen (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062003275 ISBN 13: 9780062003270
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harperteen, 2014. Hardcover. Book Condition: Brand New. 256 pages. 9.00x6.00x1.00 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # z-0062003275

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
15.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Anderson, Jodi Lynn
Published by Harper Teen (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062003275 ISBN 13: 9780062003270
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # TB9780062003270

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
15.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.33
From Germany to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Anderson, Jodi Lynn
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062003275 ISBN 13: 9780062003270
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062003275

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12.24
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Anderson, Jodi Lynn
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062003275 ISBN 13: 9780062003270
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Academic Book Solutions
(Medford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. New, unread, and unused. Bookseller Inventory # ABS-1328-1106

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 20.39
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Anderson, Jodi Lynn
ISBN 10: 0062003275 ISBN 13: 9780062003270
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97800620032701.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 20.39
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book