Kurtz, Jane Anna Was Here

ISBN 13: 9780060564933

Anna Was Here

3.4 avg rating
( 108 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780060564933: Anna Was Here

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kurtz, Jane
Published by Greenwillow Books
ISBN 10: 0060564938 ISBN 13: 9780060564933
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0060564938 Ships promptly from Texas. Bookseller Inventory # HGT5186ECIV121516H0367

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Kurtz, Jane
Published by Greenwillow Books
ISBN 10: 0060564938 ISBN 13: 9780060564933
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Nerd
(port chester, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0060564938. Bookseller Inventory # OM-A7MB-O8AI

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Kurtz, Jane
ISBN 10: 0060564938 ISBN 13: 9780060564933
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800605649330000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Kurtz, Jane
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0060564938 ISBN 13: 9780060564933
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Commerce, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2013. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780060564933

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Kurtz, Jane
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0060564938 ISBN 13: 9780060564933
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0060564938

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.81
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Jane Kurtz
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0060564938 ISBN 13: 9780060564933
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 232 x 167 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Ten-year-old Anna Nickel is moving from Colorado to Kansas, and she is not happy about leaving her friends behind! This is a moving, often humorous coming-of-age story about family, faith, God s love, and the meaning of home, perfect for fans of Katherine Paterson and The Penderwicks. Ten-year-old Anna Nickel s worst nightmare has come true. Her father has decided to move the family back to Oakwood, Kansas--where he grew up--in order to become the minister of the church there. New friends, new school, a new community, and a family of strangers await, and what s even worse, it s all smack-dab in the middle of Tornado Alley. Anna has always prided herself on being prepared (she keeps a notebook on how to cope with disasters, from hurricanes to shark bites), but she ll be tested in Oakwood! This beautifully written novel introduces a family who takes God s teachings to heart while finding many occasions to laugh along the way, and an irrepressible and wholesome ten-year-old who, with a little help from Midnight H. (her cat), takes control of her destiny. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780060564933

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Jane Kurtz
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0060564938 ISBN 13: 9780060564933
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 232 x 167 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Ten-year-old Anna Nickel is moving from Colorado to Kansas, and she is not happy about leaving her friends behind! This is a moving, often humorous coming-of-age story about family, faith, God s love, and the meaning of home, perfect for fans of Katherine Paterson and The Penderwicks. Ten-year-old Anna Nickel s worst nightmare has come true. Her father has decided to move the family back to Oakwood, Kansas--where he grew up--in order to become the minister of the church there. New friends, new school, a new community, and a family of strangers await, and what s even worse, it s all smack-dab in the middle of Tornado Alley. Anna has always prided herself on being prepared (she keeps a notebook on how to cope with disasters, from hurricanes to shark bites), but she ll be tested in Oakwood! This beautifully written novel introduces a family who takes God s teachings to heart while finding many occasions to laugh along the way, and an irrepressible and wholesome ten-year-old who, with a little help from Midnight H. (her cat), takes control of her destiny. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780060564933

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Kurtz, Jane
Published by GREENWILLOW (2013)
ISBN 10: 0060564938 ISBN 13: 9780060564933
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description GREENWILLOW, 2013. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780060564933

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Kurtz, Jane
Published by Greenwillow Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0060564938 ISBN 13: 9780060564933
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books, 2013. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0060564938

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Kurtz, Jane
Published by Greenwillow Books
ISBN 10: 0060564938 ISBN 13: 9780060564933
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Greenwillow Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0060564938 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16332907

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book