Ruby Starter Set (Collins Big Cat Sets)

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780007929191: Ruby Starter Set (Collins Big Cat Sets)

The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a big discount on the normal price.

The Ruby Starter Set contains:

Gathering in the Days 978-0-00-733635-7
Sophie’s Rules 978-0-00-733634-0
Extreme Sports 978-0-00-733632-6
Evolution 978-0-00-733633-3
Flash Harriet and the Mystery of the Fiendish Footprints 978-0-00-723121-8
How to be a Roman 978-0-00-723123-2
The Footballing Frog 978-0-00-723087-7
Stowaway! 978-0-00-723088-4
The Gargling Gorilla 978-0-00-723089-1
How to be a Tudor 978-0-00-723090-7
Where Do You Live? 978-0-00-723098-3
Oceans Alive 978-0-00-723092-1
Flash Harriet and the Missing Ostrich Eggs 978-0-00-746543-9
Jaws and Claws and Things With Wings 978-0-00-746539-2
Black Holes 978-0-00-746540-8
Surgery Through Time 978-0-00-746541-5
Tiddalick the Thirsty Frog 978-0-00-722876-8
The Billy Goat's Tough 978-0-00-722863-8
Short Pants 978-0-00-722865-2
Bendelomena 978-0-00-722868-3

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want