Lilac Starter Set (Collins Big Cat)

9780007909292: Lilac Starter Set (Collins Big Cat)

It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band – 50% Fiction, 50% Non-Fiction.

Lilac Starter Set contains the following titles:

Oh Dear Me, I'm Late For Tea
Little Red Riding Hood
Get the Fruit
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Cat and Dog
The Big Turnip
Stop That Robot!
My Party
How to Make a Pizza
Look Out, Butterfly!
Carry Me!
How to make a Scarecrow
What Am I?
The Frog Prince
The Pied Piper of Hamelin
This is Me!
How to Make a Maraca!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want