Tom Watson Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog

ISBN 13: 9780007511495

Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog

4.11 avg rating
( 614 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007511495: Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog

Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan… a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE.

Everyone’s favourite canine cartoon hero, Stick Dog is back! This time he and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are determined to snaffle themselves a delicious snack from the hot dog stand. But they are going to need a plan… especially if they are to outwit their nemesis – a raccoon called Phyllis…

With laugh-out-loud artwork, and an adorable four-legged hero, Stick Dog’s quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be Top Dog.

More STICK DOG adventures coming soon.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog

Review:

PRAISE FOR STICK DOG:

"With hilarious illustrations and an adorable four-legged friend, the story of Stick Dog and his quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be top dog." – Liverpool Echo

“This story made us laugh hard enough to blow milk out of our noses!” – Jack, 7 and Freddy, 10

“Stick Dog you are really funny!” – Nicole, 10

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Tom Watson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007511493 ISBN 13: 9780007511495
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan.a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Everyone s favourite canine cartoon hero, Stick Dog is back! This time he and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are determined to snaffle themselves a delicious snack from the hot dog stand. But they are going to need a plan.especially if they are to outwit their nemesis - a raccoon called Phyllis.With laugh-out-loud artwork, and an adorable four-legged hero, Stick Dog s quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be Top Dog. More STICK DOG adventures coming soon. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007511495

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Tom Watson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007511493 ISBN 13: 9780007511495
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan.a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Everyone s favourite canine cartoon hero, Stick Dog is back! This time he and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are determined to snaffle themselves a delicious snack from the hot dog stand. But they are going to need a plan.especially if they are to outwit their nemesis - a raccoon called Phyllis.With laugh-out-loud artwork, and an adorable four-legged hero, Stick Dog s quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be Top Dog. More STICK DOG adventures coming soon. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007511495

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Tom Watson
ISBN 10: 0007511493 ISBN 13: 9780007511495
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075114950000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Tom Watson
ISBN 10: 0007511493 ISBN 13: 9780007511495
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 130mm x 201mm x 19mm. Paperback. Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan.a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and B.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 176 pages. 0.180. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007511495

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Tom Watson
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks 2013-09-26 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007511493 ISBN 13: 9780007511495
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks 2013-09-26, 2013. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05029007

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Tom Watson
ISBN 10: 0007511493 ISBN 13: 9780007511495
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan.a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Everyone's favourite canine cartoon hero, Stick Dog is back! This time he and his friends, Mutt, Strip. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007511495_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Tom Watson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007511493 ISBN 13: 9780007511495
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Tom Watson, Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan.a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Everyone's favourite canine cartoon hero, Stick Dog is back! This time he and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are determined to snaffle themselves a delicious snack from the hot dog stand. But they are going to need a plan.especially if they are to outwit their nemesis - a raccoon called Phyllis.With laugh-out-loud artwork, and an adorable four-legged hero, Stick Dog's quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be Top Dog. More STICK DOG adventures coming soon. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007511495

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Watson, Tom
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007511493 ISBN 13: 9780007511495
New Softcover Quantity Available: 9
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Book Condition: New. 2013. Paperback. Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan. a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Num Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 195 x 130 x 16. Weight in Grams: 184. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007511495

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Watson, Tom
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007511493 ISBN 13: 9780007511495
New Softcover Quantity Available: 9
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2013. Book Condition: New. 2013. Paperback. Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan. a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Num Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 195 x 130 x 16. Weight in Grams: 184. . . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007511495

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Tom Watson
ISBN 10: 0007511493 ISBN 13: 9780007511495
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007511493. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007511493

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book