Collins Big Cat - Copper 2010 Starter Set

9780007418138: Collins Big Cat - Copper 2010 Starter Set

It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band – 50% Fiction, 50% Non-Fiction.

Copper 2010 Starter Set contains the following titles:

Monster Joke Book
Spider McDrew and the Egyptians
Something's Drastic
The Alien on the 99th Floor
Weird Little Monsters
True Life Survival Stories
How to be a Viking
Living With Climate Change
The Gigantic Turnip Tug
There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly
The Crazy Critters
Brown Bread and Honey

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want