Fiction Simone van der Vlugt Shadow Sister

ISBN 13: 9780007301386

Shadow Sister

3.34 avg rating
( 861 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007301386: Shadow Sister

Gripping psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Nicci French. Married. One child. A career: Lydia has her life in perfect order -- if only everyone else around her could be as organised as she is. Her unmarried twin sister Elisa is still struggling to find what she wants to do. And her colleagues at the school where she teaches often fail to reach her high standards. But one day, it all falls apart from Lydia. When she is threatened by one of her pupils, her sister is the first person she turns to. But Elisa is powerless to stop the campaign of intimidation that follows. How far will it go? Or is someone else taking advantage of the situation? And what is Elisa's part in all of this? Twins are close. Aren't they.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Simone van der Vlugt is an acclaimed Dutch writer. She was born in Hoorn and lives with her husband and two children in Alkmaar, The Netherlands.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Simone van der Vlugt
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007301383 ISBN 13: 9780007301386
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Gripping psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Nicci French.Married. One child. A career: Lydia has her life in perfect order - if only everyone else around her could be as organised as she is. Her unmarried twin sister Elisa is still struggling to find what she wants to do. And her colleagues at the school where she teaches often fail to reach her high standards.But one day, it all falls apart from Lydia. When she is threatened by one of her pupils, her sister is the first person she turns to. But Elisa is powerless to stop the campaign of intimidation that follows. How far will it go? Or is someone else taking advantage of the situation? And what is Elisa s part in all of this? Twins are close. Aren t they. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007301386

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Simone van der Vlugt
Published by HarperPress (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007301383 ISBN 13: 9780007301386
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Y-Not-Books
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperPress, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Next day dispatch. International delivery available. 1000's of satisfied customers! Please contact us with any enquiries. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000206265

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Simone van der Vlugt
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007301383 ISBN 13: 9780007301386
New Paperback Quantity Available: 9
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Shadow Sister, Simone van der Vlugt, Gripping psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Nicci French. Married. One child. A career: Lydia has her life in perfect order -- if only everyone else around her could be as organised as she is. Her unmarried twin sister Elisa is still struggling to find what she wants to do. And her colleagues at the school where she teaches often fail to reach her high standards. But one day, it all falls apart from Lydia. When she is threatened by one of her pupils, her sister is the first person she turns to. But Elisa is powerless to stop the campaign of intimidation that follows. How far will it go? Or is someone else taking advantage of the situation? And what is Elisa's part in all of this? Twins are close. Aren't they. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007301386

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Simone van der Vlugt
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007301383 ISBN 13: 9780007301386
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Gripping psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Nicci French.Married. One child. A career: Lydia has her life in perfect order - if only everyone else around her could be as organised as she is. Her unmarried twin sister Elisa is still struggling to find what she wants to do. And her colleagues at the school where she teaches often fail to reach her high standards.But one day, it all falls apart from Lydia. When she is threatened by one of her pupils, her sister is the first person she turns to. But Elisa is powerless to stop the campaign of intimidation that follows. How far will it go? Or is someone else taking advantage of the situation? And what is Elisa s part in all of this? Twins are close. Aren t they. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007301386

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Simone van der Vlugt
Published by William Collins 2011-01-06 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007301383 ISBN 13: 9780007301386
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Collins 2011-01-06, 2011. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-HCL-00015882

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Simone van der Vlugt
Published by HarperPress (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007301383 ISBN 13: 9780007301386
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperPress, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000001193

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Simone Van Der Vlugt
Published by Harper and Brothers (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007301383 ISBN 13: 9780007301386
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Zarak Books
(Norwich, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper and Brothers, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand new copy. Dispatched within 24 hours of receiving the order. Bookseller Inventory # 038994

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Vlugt, Simone van der
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007301383 ISBN 13: 9780007301386
New Quantity Available: 19
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2011. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007301386

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Simone van der Vlugt
Published by HarperPress (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007301383 ISBN 13: 9780007301386
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperPress, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0007301383

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

SIMONE VAN DER VLUGT
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007301383 ISBN 13: 9780007301386
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: NEW. 9780007301386 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Bookseller Inventory # HTANDREE0990782

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book