Daddy?s Girls

3.79 avg rating
( 1,302 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007228904: Daddy?s Girls

It’s the book beaches were made for. Sizzling fiction for fans of Jackie Collins and Tilly Bagshawe.

The Balcon sisters are London's paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country's most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives.

When their tyrannical father Oswald Balcon is found dead, the finger of suspicion points towards his glamorous daughters. Suddenly we find that beneath the façade lies a web of deceit and betrayal …

From the exclusive fashion houses of Milan to the star-studded streets of Cannes, the Balcon Sisters play out their lives in a whirl of glitz and glamour. But as tragedy and danger stalks each one of them, the scene is set for a stunning climax.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

It’s the book beaches were made for.

The Balcon sisters are London's paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country's most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives.

When their tyrannical father Oswald Balcon is found dead, the finger of suspicion points towards his glamorous daughters. Suddenly we find that beneath the façade lies a web of deceit and betrayal …

From the exclusive fashion houses of Milan to the star-studded streets of Cannes, the Balcon Sisters play out their lives in a whirl of glitz and glamour. But as tragedy and danger stalks each one of them, the scene is set for a stunning climax.

Product Description:

Title: Daddy's Girls <>Binding: Paperback <>Author: Tasmina Perry <>Publisher: Harper Collins Paperbacks

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Tasmina Perry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 184 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. It s the book beaches were made for. The Balcon sisters are London s paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country s most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives. When their tyrannical father Oswald Balcon is found dead, the finger of suspicion points towards his glamorous daughters. Suddenly we find that beneath the facade lies a web of deceit and betrayal .From the exclusive fashion houses of Milan to the star-studded streets of Cannes, the Balcon Sisters play out their lives in a whirl of glitz and glamour. But as tragedy and danger stalks each one of them, the scene is set for a stunning climax. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007228904

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 7.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Tasmina Perry
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800072289040000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 7.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Tasmina Perry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 184 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. It s the book beaches were made for. The Balcon sisters are London s paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country s most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives. When their tyrannical father Oswald Balcon is found dead, the finger of suspicion points towards his glamorous daughters. Suddenly we find that beneath the facade lies a web of deceit and betrayal .From the exclusive fashion houses of Milan to the star-studded streets of Cannes, the Balcon Sisters play out their lives in a whirl of glitz and glamour. But as tragedy and danger stalks each one of them, the scene is set for a stunning climax. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007228904

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 7.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Tasmina Perry
Published by Harper Collins, London 2007-04-16 (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins, London 2007-04-16, 2007. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-00534790

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 5.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Tasmina Perry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Daddy's Girls, Tasmina Perry, It's the book beaches were made for. The Balcon sisters are London's paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country's most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives. When their tyrannical father Oswald Balcon is found dead, the finger of suspicion points towards his glamorous daughters. Suddenly we find that beneath the facade lies a web of deceit and betrayal .From the exclusive fashion houses of Milan to the star-studded streets of Cannes, the Balcon Sisters play out their lives in a whirl of glitz and glamour. But as tragedy and danger stalks each one of them, the scene is set for a stunning climax. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007228904

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 4.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Tasmina Perry
Published by Harper (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2007. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780007228904

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 7.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.89
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Tasmina Perry
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; It's the book beaches were made for. The Balcon sisters are London's paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country's most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives. When their. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007228904_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 7.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Tasmina Perry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2007-04-16, London (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2007-04-16, London, 2007. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007228904

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 7.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Tasmina Perry
Published by Harper (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 512 pages. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0007228902

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 7.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Tasmina Perry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2007. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007228904

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 4.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book