Perry, Tasmina Daddy's Girls

ISBN 13: 9780007228904

Daddy's Girls

3.79 avg rating
( 1,238 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007228904: Daddy's Girls

It’s the book beaches were made for. Sizzling fiction for fans of Jackie Collins and Tilly Bagshawe.

The Balcon sisters are London's paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country's most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives.

When their tyrannical father Oswald Balcon is found dead, the finger of suspicion points towards his glamorous daughters. Suddenly we find that beneath the façade lies a web of deceit and betrayal …

From the exclusive fashion houses of Milan to the star-studded streets of Cannes, the Balcon Sisters play out their lives in a whirl of glitz and glamour. But as tragedy and danger stalks each one of them, the scene is set for a stunning climax.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

It’s the book beaches were made for.

The Balcon sisters are London's paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country's most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives.

When their tyrannical father Oswald Balcon is found dead, the finger of suspicion points towards his glamorous daughters. Suddenly we find that beneath the façade lies a web of deceit and betrayal …

From the exclusive fashion houses of Milan to the star-studded streets of Cannes, the Balcon Sisters play out their lives in a whirl of glitz and glamour. But as tragedy and danger stalks each one of them, the scene is set for a stunning climax.

Review:

Praise for Tasmina Perry:
‘The hottest holiday accessory this season. Slick, glossy and gloriously bitchy’ Elle

‘The perfect beach read’ Marie Claire

‘Guilty Pleasures is an intelligent and stylish 21st-century take on the Jackie Collins genre’ Red

‘Celebrates the genre of the great big beach read with no holds barred’ Good Housekeeping

‘A sumptuously sexy book’ Elle

‘There’s no shortage of drama and double-dealing in this glitzy blockbuster’ Sainsbury’s Magazine

‘Original Sin is heading straight for the bestseller lists. We loved it’ Heat

‘Is your holiday incomplete without a glamorous, suspend-disbelief read? Then grab this . . . The spirit of The OC bottled in a book’ Cosmopolitan

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Perry, Tasmina
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2007. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007228904

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Perry, Tasmina
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 184 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. It s the book beaches were made for. The Balcon sisters are London s paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country s most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives. When their tyrannical father Oswald Balcon is found dead, the finger of suspicion points towards his glamorous daughters. Suddenly we find that beneath the facade lies a web of deceit and betrayal .From the exclusive fashion houses of Milan to the star-studded streets of Cannes, the Balcon Sisters play out their lives in a whirl of glitz and glamour. But as tragedy and danger stalks each one of them, the scene is set for a stunning climax. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007228904

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Perry, Tasmina
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Daddy's Girls, Tasmina Perry, It's the book beaches were made for. The Balcon sisters are London's paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country's most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives. When their tyrannical father Oswald Balcon is found dead, the finger of suspicion points towards his glamorous daughters. Suddenly we find that beneath the facade lies a web of deceit and betrayal .From the exclusive fashion houses of Milan to the star-studded streets of Cannes, the Balcon Sisters play out their lives in a whirl of glitz and glamour. But as tragedy and danger stalks each one of them, the scene is set for a stunning climax. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007228904

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Perry, Tasmina
Published by Harper Collins, London (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Speedy Hen
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins, London, 2007. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007228902. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007228902

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Perry, Tasmina
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2007-02-17, London (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2007-02-17, London, 2007. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007228904

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Perry, Tasmina
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 184 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. It s the book beaches were made for. The Balcon sisters are London s paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country s most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives. When their tyrannical father Oswald Balcon is found dead, the finger of suspicion points towards his glamorous daughters. Suddenly we find that beneath the facade lies a web of deceit and betrayal .From the exclusive fashion houses of Milan to the star-studded streets of Cannes, the Balcon Sisters play out their lives in a whirl of glitz and glamour. But as tragedy and danger stalks each one of them, the scene is set for a stunning climax. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007228904

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Perry, Tasmina
Published by Harper Collins, London 2007-04-16 (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins, London 2007-04-16, 2007. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-00534790

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.50
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Perry, Tasmina
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800072289040000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Perry, Tasmina
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Paperback Quantity Available: 9
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; It's the book beaches were made for. The Balcon sisters are London's paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country's most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives. When their. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007228904_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Perry, Tasmina
Published by Harper Collins, London (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007228902 ISBN 13: 9780007228904
New Paperback Quantity Available: 9
Seller
Green Books
(Wicklow, Ireland)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins, London, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New Book. Shipping: Once your order has been confirmed and payment received, your order will then be processed. The book will be located by our staff, packaged and despatched to you as quickly as possible. From time to time, items get mislaid en route. If your item fails to arrive, please contact us first. We will endeavour to trace the item for you and where necessary, replace or refund the item. Please do not leave negative feedback without contacting us first. All orders will be dispatched within two working days. If you have any quesions please contact us. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007228904

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.40
From Ireland to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book