The Terminal List: James Reece 1 (Volume 1)

)  
9781982152895: The Terminal List: James Reece 1 (Volume 1)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jack Carr
Published by SIMON & SCHUSTER, United States (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982152893 ISBN 13: 9781982152895
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description SIMON & SCHUSTER, United States, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. UK Edition. Language: English. Brand new Book. **Soon to be a TV series starring Chris Pratt** 'Gritty, raw and brilliant!' Tom Marcus, bestselling author of Soldier SpyJames Reece has nothing to live for and everything to kill for in the debut thriller from former Navy SEAL Jack Carr, perfect for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci. On deployment in Afghanistan, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team is killed in a catastrophic ambush. But the deaths don't stop there, and Reece soon discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government. With nothing left to lose, Reece directs the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare towards revenge, ruthlessly targeting his enemies without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law . . .Praise for Jack Carr: 'This is seriously good . . . the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it - so read it while you can!' Lee Child 'So powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written - rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good' Brad Thor 'A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away' Mark Greaney 'One of this year's hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva' The Real Book Spy. Seller Inventory # AA89781982152895

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Jack Carr (author)
Published by Emily Bestler Books 2020-06-25, New York (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982152893 ISBN 13: 9781982152895
New paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Emily Bestler Books 2020-06-25, New York, 2020. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781982152895

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Carr, Jack
ISBN 10: 1982152893 ISBN 13: 9781982152895
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 40566390-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.12
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Carr, Jack
Published by Emily Bestler Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982152893 ISBN 13: 9781982152895
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Emily Bestler Books, 2020. Condition: New. 2020. UK. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781982152895

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.56
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Carr, Jack
Published by Emily Bestler Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982152893 ISBN 13: 9781982152895
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Emily Bestler Books, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005363638

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.61
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Carr, Jack
Published by Emily Bestler Books
ISBN 10: 1982152893 ISBN 13: 9781982152895
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Emily Bestler Books. Condition: New. 2020. UK. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781982152895

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.42
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.41
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Jack Carr
Published by Simon & Schuster
ISBN 10: 1982152893 ISBN 13: 9781982152895
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Simon & Schuster. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781982152895

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Carr, Jack
ISBN 10: 1982152893 ISBN 13: 9781982152895
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 40566390-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Carr, Jack
ISBN 10: 1982152893 ISBN 13: 9781982152895
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Speedy Hen
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1982152893. Seller Inventory # ST1982152893

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Carr, Jack
Published by Simon & Schuster (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982152893 ISBN 13: 9781982152895
New Paperback / Softback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Simon & Schuster, 2020. Paperback / Softback. Condition: Brand New. uk edition edition. 496 pages. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1982152893

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book