Harding, Robyn The Swap

ISBN 13: 9781982141769

The Swap

 
9781982141769: The Swap
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Robyn Harding
Published by SIMON & SCHUSTER, United States (2020)
ISBN 10: 198214176X ISBN 13: 9781982141769
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description SIMON & SCHUSTER, United States, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. "No list of thrillers is complete without Robyn Harding," proclaims Real Simple. Bestselling author of The Party delivers a riveting tale about the toxic relationship between two couples after a night of sexual shenanigans, and the manipulative teenager with an explosive secret at the centre of it all. Low Morrison is not your average teen. You could blame her hippie parents or her looming height or her dreary, isolated hometown on an island in the Pacific Northwest. But whatever the reason, Low just doesn't fit in-and neither does Freya, an ethereal beauty and once-famous social media influencer who now owns the local pottery studio. After signing up for a class, Low quickly falls under Freya's spell. And Freya, buoyed by Low's adoration, is compelled to share her darkest secrets and deepest desires. Finally, both feel a sense of belonging.that is, until Jamie walks through the studio door. Desperate for a baby, she and her husband have moved to the island hoping that the healthy environment will result in a pregnancy. Freya and Jamie become fast friends, as do their husbands, leaving Low alone once again. Then one night, after a boozy dinner party, Freya suggests swapping partners. It should have been a harmless fling between consenting adults, one night of debauchery that they would put behind them, but instead, it upends their lives. And provides Low the perfect opportunity to unleash her growing resentment. Robyn Harding brings her acclaimed storytelling, lauded as "fast-paced, thrilling, gut-wrenching" by Taylor Jenkins Reid, bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six, to this dark and suspenseful thriller for fans of Megan Miranda and Lisa Jewell. Seller Inventory # BTA9781982141769

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

2.

Harding, Robyn
Published by Gallery/Scout Press (2020)
ISBN 10: 198214176X ISBN 13: 9781982141769
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Gallery/Scout Press, 2020. Paperback. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781982141769

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

3.

Harding, Robyn
Published by Gallery/Scout Press 6/23/2020 (2020)
ISBN 10: 198214176X ISBN 13: 9781982141769
New Paperback or Softback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Gallery/Scout Press 6/23/2020, 2020. Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. The Swap. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781982141769

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Robyn Harding (author)
Published by Gallery/Scout Press 2020-07-23, New York (2020)
ISBN 10: 198214176X ISBN 13: 9781982141769
New paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Gallery/Scout Press 2020-07-23, New York, 2020. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781982141769

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Robyn Harding
ISBN 10: 198214176X ISBN 13: 9781982141769
New Paperback Quantity Available: 16
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. No list of thrillers is complete without Robyn Harding, proclaims Real Simple . Bestselling author of The Party delivers a riveting tale about the toxic relationship between two couples af.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 336 pages. 0.262. Seller Inventory # 9781982141769

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
14.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Harding, Robyn
Published by Gallery/Scout Press (2020)
ISBN 10: 198214176X ISBN 13: 9781982141769
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Gallery/Scout Press, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New!. Seller Inventory # 198214176X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
14.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Harding, Robyn
ISBN 10: 198214176X ISBN 13: 9781982141769
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 52ZZZZ00N5DC_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
15.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Harding, Robyn
ISBN 10: 198214176X ISBN 13: 9781982141769
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
PublisherOverstocks
(Taunton, MA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 533ZZZ00NWRG_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
15.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Harding, Robyn
ISBN 10: 198214176X ISBN 13: 9781982141769
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Qwestbooks
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 535ZZZ00N5RG_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
15.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Harding, Robyn
ISBN 10: 198214176X ISBN 13: 9781982141769
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Mega Buzz
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 531ZZZ00N7IE_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
15.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book