Items related to Livid Skies

CLARKE, SI Livid Skies

ISBN 13: 9781916287822

Livid Skies

4.03 avg rating
( 34 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781916287822: Livid Skies
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Si Clarke
Published by White Hart Fiction, United Kingdom (2021)
ISBN 10: 1916287824 ISBN 13: 9781916287822
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A fresh start, a queer social liberal dream, and a planet that wants to kill rving out a life on Mars is no easy feat. With Earth in the throes of a devastating pandemic, autistic scientist Devon and her fellow colonists are faced with the momentous task of establishing a new society - one that learns from the past and prioritises sustainability over short-term gain.Noble aspirations are easier said than done, though - especially when the entire planet wants to kill you. Grappling with the realities of human nature and with their batteries slowly dying, the colony's 150 women and 10 men must overcome their differences to create a lasting community.But things aren't always what they seem and maybe the colonists aren't as alone as they thought.Perfect for fans of Mary Robinette Kowal's 'Lady Astronaut' series and the writing styles of Robert J. Sawyer and Becky Chambers. This thought-provoking sci-fi novel blends classic science fiction ideas with neurodiverse and LGBTQIA+ themes. Seller Inventory # AAV9781916287822

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

CLARKE, SI
Published by White Hart Fiction 2021-01 (2021)
ISBN 10: 1916287824 ISBN 13: 9781916287822
New PF Quantity: 1
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description PF. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-LSI-9781916287822

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Si Clarke
Published by White Hart Fiction (2021)
ISBN 10: 1916287824 ISBN 13: 9781916287822
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Welcome Back Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: NEW. Clean and crisp and new!. Seller Inventory # 3527138097

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Si Clarke
Published by White Hart FIction (2021)
ISBN 10: 1916287824 ISBN 13: 9781916287822
New PAP Quantity: 15
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # LQ-9781916287822

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.35
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Clarke, Si
Published by White Hart Fiction (2021)
ISBN 10: 1916287824 ISBN 13: 9781916287822
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9781916287822

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.53
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Clarke, Si
Published by White Hart Fiction (2021)
ISBN 10: 1916287824 ISBN 13: 9781916287822
New Softcover Quantity: 4
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Print on Demand pp. 334. Seller Inventory # 26388011115

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
15.42
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.16
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

CLARKE; SI
Published by White Hart Fiction (2021)
ISBN 10: 1916287824 ISBN 13: 9781916287822
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781916287822_lsuk

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Clarke, Si
Published by White Hart Fiction (2021)
ISBN 10: 1916287824 ISBN 13: 9781916287822
New Softcover Quantity: 4
Print on Demand
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Print on Demand pp. 334. Seller Inventory # 391588788

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Si Clarke
Published by White Hart Fiction (2021)
ISBN 10: 1916287824 ISBN 13: 9781916287822
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 5
Print on Demand
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. New copy - Usually dispatched within 5-9 working days. Seller Inventory # C9781916287822

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.91
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

CLARKE, SI
Published by White Hart Fiction 2021-01 (2021)
ISBN 10: 1916287824 ISBN 13: 9781916287822
New PF Quantity: 1
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description PF. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-LSI-9781916287822

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book