In Harm's Way: a gripping Scottish Noir thriller

 
9781912604814: In Harm's Way: a gripping Scottish Noir thriller
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

What if someone you loved was in harm’s way?

 What if you were being stalked and no one believed you?

What if you were abducted in broad daylight?

What if you were held captive in a cellar?

What would you do?

Mackenzie Crawford screamed.

 

What if your wife admitted she had a lover?

What if she went out without saying where she was going?

What if you discovered she’d left?

What would you do?

Derek Crawford fell apart.

 

What if a troubled woman disappeared?

What if her brother begged you to help?

What if there was no evidence of a crime?

What would you do?

In Glasgow, DI Andrew Geddes puts the case to the top of his list.

 

What if this was only the beginning?

What everyone is saying about In Harm's Way:

"Clever book with great character development."  Janice Lombardo - reviewer 

"Wow! Atmospheric dark gripping and brilliant." Sarah Hodgson - reviewer 

"an excellent novel, part cop thriller and part study of human relationships." Chris Nolan - reviewer

"If you like a good detective thriller you'll love this one." Annie Belford - reviewer  

"A truly believable story of misconceptions and being alone even when you are with your loved ones." Breakaway Reviewers

Owen Mullen is the best-selling author of The Charlie Cameron Series. In Harm's Way is a gripping psychological thriller, with elements of domestic noir and mystery. It will appeal to fans of authors like Mark Edwards, Gillian Flynn and Ann Cleves

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Owen Mullen
Published by Bloodhound Books, United Kingdom (2018)
ISBN 10: 1912604817 ISBN 13: 9781912604814
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloodhound Books, United Kingdom, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. What if someone you loved was in harm's way?What if you were being stalked and no one believed you?What if you were abducted in broad daylight?What if you were held captive in a cellar?What would you do?Mackenzie Crawford screamed.What if your wife admitted she had a lover?What if she went out without saying where she was going?What if you discovered she'd left?What would you do?Derek Crawford fell apart.What if a troubled woman disappeared?What if her brother begged you to help?What if there was no evidence of a crime?What would you do?In Glasgow, DI Andrew Geddes puts the case to the top of his list.What if this was only the beginning?. Seller Inventory # AAV9781912604814

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Mullen, Owen
Published by Bloodhound Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 1912604817 ISBN 13: 9781912604814
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Bloodhound Books, 2018. Paperback. Condition: BRAND NEW. Seller Inventory # 1912604817_abe_bn

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

3.

Mullen, Owen
Published by Bloodhound Books 10/8/2018 (2018)
ISBN 10: 1912604817 ISBN 13: 9781912604814
New Paperback or Softback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Bloodhound Books 10/8/2018, 2018. Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. In Harm's Way. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781912604814

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.81
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Mullen, Owen
Published by Bloodhound Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 1912604817 ISBN 13: 9781912604814
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Bloodhound Books, 2018. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # LQ-9781912604814

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Owen Mullen
Published by Bloodhound Books, United Kingdom (2018)
ISBN 10: 1912604817 ISBN 13: 9781912604814
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloodhound Books, United Kingdom, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. What if someone you loved was in harm's way?What if you were being stalked and no one believed you?What if you were abducted in broad daylight?What if you were held captive in a cellar?What would you do?Mackenzie Crawford screamed.What if your wife admitted she had a lover?What if she went out without saying where she was going?What if you discovered she'd left?What would you do?Derek Crawford fell apart.What if a troubled woman disappeared?What if her brother begged you to help?What if there was no evidence of a crime?What would you do?In Glasgow, DI Andrew Geddes puts the case to the top of his list.What if this was only the beginning?. Seller Inventory # LIE9781912604814

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
14.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Mullen, Owen
Published by Bloodhound Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1912604817 ISBN 13: 9781912604814
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloodhound Books, 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Publication Year 2017; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781912604814_lsuk

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Mullen, Owen
Published by Bloodhound Books 2018-10 (2018)
ISBN 10: 1912604817 ISBN 13: 9781912604814
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloodhound Books 2018-10, 2018. PF. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-LSI-9781912604814

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Mullen, Owen
Published by - -
ISBN 10: 1912604817 ISBN 13: 9781912604814
New Quantity Available: 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description - -. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-ING-9781912604814

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Owen Mullen
Published by Bloodhound Books
ISBN 10: 1912604817 ISBN 13: 9781912604814
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 5
Print on Demand
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloodhound Books. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. New copy - Usually dispatched within 5-9 working days. Seller Inventory # C9781912604814

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Mullen, Owen
Published by Bloodhound Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 1912604817 ISBN 13: 9781912604814
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloodhound Books, 2018. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # LQ-9781912604814

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds