Items related to Deadly Code

Anderson, Lin Deadly Code

ISBN 13: 9781905222032

Deadly Code

3.84 avg rating
( 528 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781905222032: Deadly Code
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Key Features * Crime fiction set in Glasgow, Skye and the USA * Book of the Month potential for shops * Author is member of the dynamic Scottish Femmes Fatales crime writing trio, together with Alex Gray and Alanna Knight Who will buy this book? * Readers of modern fiction * Readers who like Quentin Jardine and Ian Rankin * Viewers of Prime Suspect, Silent Witness, CSI and other leading crime and forensic television programmes

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Rare book

Review:

A cracking page-turner and impressive debut (News of the World on Driftnet)

Lin Anderson is one of Scotland's national treasures - don't be fooled by comparisons, her writing is unique, bringing warmth and depth to even the seediest parts of Glasgow. Lin's Rhona MacLeod is a complex and compelling heroine who just gets better with every outing. (Stuart MacBride, author of Cold Granite)

[a] sexy new rival for old Rebus... (The Scotsman)

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy Used
Condition: Very Good
The book has been read, but is... Learn more about this copy

Shipping: 5.20
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781529024777: Deadly Code (Rhona MacLeod)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1529024773 ISBN 13: 9781529024777
Publisher: Pan, 2020
Softcover

9780340922385: Deadly Code: Rhona Macleod Book 3

Hodder..., 2007
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Anderson, Lin
Published by Luath Press Ltd (2005)
ISBN 10: 1905222033 ISBN 13: 9781905222032
Used Paperback Quantity: 7
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR005956695

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
1.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.20
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Anderson, Lin
Published by Luath Press Ltd (2005)
ISBN 10: 1905222033 ISBN 13: 9781905222032
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
WeBuyBooks
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Very Good: a copy that has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Seller Inventory # wbb0018881536

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
1.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Lin Anderson
Published by Luath Press Ltd 01/08/2005 (2005)
ISBN 10: 1905222033 ISBN 13: 9781905222032
Used Softcover Quantity: 8
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. . Seller Inventory # 7719-9781905222032

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
4.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Anderson, Lin
Published by Luath Press (2005)
ISBN 10: 1905222033 ISBN 13: 9781905222032
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Infinity Books Japan
(Tokyo, TKY, Japan)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Fine. Key Features * Crime fiction set in Glasgow, Skye and the USA * Book of the Month potential for shops * Author is member of the dynamic Scottish Femme s Fatales crime writing trio, together with Alex Gray and Alanna Knight Who will buy this book? * Readers of modern fiction * Readers who like Quentin Jardine and Ian Rankin * Viewers of Prime Suspect, Silent Witness, CSI and other leading crime and forensic television programmes. Seller Inventory # RWARE0000008173

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
8.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10.18
From Japan to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Lin Anderson
Published by Luath Press Ltd 01/08/2005 (2005)
ISBN 10: 1905222033 ISBN 13: 9781905222032
Used Paperback Quantity: 9
Seller:
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Shipped within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. Spine still tight, in very good condition. Remember if you are not happy, you are covered by our 100% money back guarantee. Seller Inventory # 6545-9781905222032

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds