Items related to Survival Squad: Search and Rescue: Book 2 (Survival...

Survival Squad: Search and Rescue: Book 2 (Survival Squad, 2) - Softcover

4.27 avg rating
( 11 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781862309661: Survival Squad: Search and Rescue: Book 2 (Survival Squad, 2)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
Unusual book

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Book Description:
The second in a series packed with action, adventure and survival skills - perfect for fans of Bear Grylls
From the Back Cover:
There's a reason they're known as the Survival Squad...

It's winter and the snow is falling thick and fast. The Tiger Patrol are learning to ski, building snow shelters, and igloos. They're even working with the local search and rescue team. Then they're caught in a snow blizzard and a young girl is missing in the snow...

Time is running out for the Survival Squad.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherRed Fox
  • Publication date2012
  • ISBN 10 1862309663
  • ISBN 13 9781862309661
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages256
  • Rating
    4.27 avg rating
    ( 11 ratings by Goodreads )

Shipping: 4.72
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Rock, Jonathan
Published by Red Fox (2013)
ISBN 10: 1862309663 ISBN 13: 9781862309661
New Soft Cover Quantity: 3
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781862309661

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.25
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.72
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Rock, Jonathan
Published by Red Fox (2013)
ISBN 10: 1862309663 ISBN 13: 9781862309661
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Redux Books
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. An UNUSED, UNMARKED, UNBLEMISHED copy.; 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! Ships same or next business day!. Seller Inventory # 142205110034

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.08
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

ROCK,JONATHAN
Published by Childrens (2013)
ISBN 10: 1862309663 ISBN 13: 9781862309661
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 256 pages. 7.75x5.50x0.75 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk1862309663

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
16.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Rock, Jonathan
Published by RED FOX (2013)
ISBN 10: 1862309663 ISBN 13: 9781862309661
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
moluna
(Greven, Germany)

Book Description Condition: New. Dieser Artikel ist ein Print on Demand Artikel und wird nach Ihrer Bestellung fuer Sie gedruckt. There s a reason they re known as the Survival Squad. It s winter and the snow is falling thick and fast. The Tiger Patrol are learning to ski, building snow shelters, and igloos. Then they re caught in a snow blizzard and a young girl is missing in the. Seller Inventory # 597130631

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
15.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From Germany to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Rock, Jonathan
Published by Red Fox (2013)
ISBN 10: 1862309663 ISBN 13: 9781862309661
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books Unplugged
(Amherst, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Buy with confidence! Book is in new, never-used condition. Seller Inventory # bk1862309663xvz189zvxnew

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
22.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12.59
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Rock, Jonathan
Published by Red Fox (2013)
ISBN 10: 1862309663 ISBN 13: 9781862309661
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
BennettBooksLtd
(LOS ANGELES, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. In shrink wrap. Looks like an interesting title! 0.44. Seller Inventory # Q-1862309663

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
58.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 34.61
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds