Kubica, Mary The Other Mrs

ISBN 13: 9781848456730

The Other Mrs

 
9781848456730: The Other Mrs
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Mary Kubica
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1848456735 ISBN 13: 9781848456730
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. 'Seductive and unpredictable' KARIN SLAUGHTER 'Brilliantly propulsive' JP DELANEY 'An ending that left me thunderstruck' SAMANTHA DOWNING SOON TO BE MADE INTO A NETFLIX ORIGINAL FILM__ Every marriage has its secrets. Sadie has it all: a handsome husband, two beautiful children, a highly respected job. But when she finds out Will is having an affair, her perfect life falls apart at the seams. Camille is hot-headed, beautiful, fiery - everything that Sadie isn't. And she's obsessively in love with Will. When Sadie and Will's neighbour is violently murdered, Camille is the only person to witness the crime. But who is really behind the woman's death? And how is it linked to Camille's plan to make Will hers. at any cost? Unsettling, darkly compelling and with a jaw-dropping twist, you won't be able to put this novel down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and Sometimes I Lie.___ Readers LOVE The Other Mrs: 'Woah, prepare yourself for a roller coaster ride of a book!' 'The twists in this book are insane. I thought I knew it was going, but then I was COMPLETELY BLOWN AWAY!' 'I loved this story; I was unable to stop rapidly turning the pages. A 5-star read for me.' 'Buckle up , you are in for a heck of a ride with this book!' 'A tense and chilling read.' 'Intriguing and atmospheric.' 'Extremely gripping, dark, gritty and very twisty. it kept me on my toes!'. Seller Inventory # AA89781848456730

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.24
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Mary Kubica (author)
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2020-03-05, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1848456735 ISBN 13: 9781848456730
New paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2020-03-05, London, 2020. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781848456730

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Kubica, Mary
ISBN 10: 1848456735 ISBN 13: 9781848456730
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781848456730_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Kubica, Mary
Published by HQ (2020)
ISBN 10: 1848456735 ISBN 13: 9781848456730
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description HQ, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005200797

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Kubica, Mary
ISBN 10: 1848456735 ISBN 13: 9781848456730
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description 2019. Paperback. Condition: BRAND NEW. Seller Inventory # 1848456735_abe_bn

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
16.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Mary Kubica
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 1848456735 ISBN 13: 9781848456730
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781848456730

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.25
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Kubica, Mary
Published by HQ (2020)
ISBN 10: 1848456735 ISBN 13: 9781848456730
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:

Book Description HQ, 2020. Condition: New. 2020. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781848456730

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.67
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Mary Kubica
Published by HQ 2019-06-27 (2019)
ISBN 10: 1848456735 ISBN 13: 9781848456730
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description HQ 2019-06-27, 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-HCL-9781848456730

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Kubica, Mary
Published by HQ
ISBN 10: 1848456735 ISBN 13: 9781848456730
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description HQ. Condition: New. 2020. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781848456730

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.24
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Mary Kubica
Published by HQ 2019-06-27 (2019)
ISBN 10: 1848456735 ISBN 13: 9781848456730
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description HQ 2019-06-27, 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-GRD-9781848456730

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book