Items related to Frozen Charlotte: 1 (Red Eye, 1)

Bell, Alex Frozen Charlotte: 1 (Red Eye, 1) ISBN 13: 9781847154538

Frozen Charlotte: 1 (Red Eye, 1) - Softcover

4.22 avg rating
( 10,159 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781847154538: Frozen Charlotte: 1 (Red Eye, 1)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
Selected for the Zoella Book Club Autumn 2016
"So creepy and amazing[...]I loved it!" Zoella
"Deliciously creepy" Juno Dawson
Dunvegan School for Girls has been closed for many years. Converted into a family home, the teachers and students are long gone. But they left something behind...
Sophie arrives at the old schoolhouse to spend the summer with her cousins. Brooding Cameron with his scarred hand, strange Lillias with a fear of bones and Piper, who seems just a bit too good to be true. And then there's her other cousin. The girl with a room full of antique dolls. The girl that shouldn't be there. The girl that died.
Alex Bell's chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of James Dawson's Say Her Name and Kendare Blake's Anna Dressed in Blood.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:
Fast paced, Frozen Charlotte will keep you turning the pages once you get into the story, because once you start, you'll need to know what's actually going on. --Studio Reads

I could almost imagine this book being played out as a movie, one with a lot of silence and creep-up-on-you scenes. --Reading In Between the Lines

Full of plot twists and turns and creepiness by the barrel full, if you like a read that will keep you guessing and get your heart racing - you've found it --Bookaholic Confessions
About the Author:
Alex Bell is the award-winning author of FROZEN CHARLOTTE and THE HAUNTING in Stripes' YA horror series, Red Eye. Alex is based in the New Forest and writes young adult horror books and middle grade fantasy books. Her favourite things include Siamese cats, Old Crow Medicine Show music, vegetarian tapas and visiting New Orleans. She also has a weakness for any schlock horror film starring Vincent Price.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherStripes Publishing
  • Publication date2015
  • ISBN 10 1847154530
  • ISBN 13 9781847154538
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages352
  • Rating
    4.22 avg rating
    ( 10,159 ratings by Goodreads )

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780545941082: Frozen Charlotte

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  ISBN 13:  9780545941082
Publisher: Scholastic Press, 2016
Hardcover

9781338129380: Frozen Charlotte a ghost story

Unknown Binding

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Bell, Alex
Published by Stripes Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1847154530 ISBN 13: 9781847154538
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
AMM Books
(Gillingham, KENT, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. In stock ready to dispatch from the UK. Seller Inventory # mon0000281849

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
4.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Bell
Published by Little Tiger Press Group (2015)
ISBN 10: 1847154530 ISBN 13: 9781847154538
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Following the sudden death of her best friend, Sophie hopes that spending the summer with family on a remote Scottish island will be just what she needs. But the old schoolhouse, with its tragic history, is anything but an escape. History is about to repeat itself. And Sophie is in terrible danger. Seller Inventory # B9781847154538

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Bell
Published by Stripes Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1847154530 ISBN 13: 9781847154538
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. In English. Seller Inventory # ria9781847154538_new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.81
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Bell
ISBN 10: 1847154530 ISBN 13: 9781847154538
New paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781847154538

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Bell, Alex
Published by Stripes Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1847154530 ISBN 13: 9781847154538
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781847154538-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Bell
ISBN 10: 1847154530 ISBN 13: 9781847154538
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-GRD-9781847154538

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
7.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Bell
Published by Stripes Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1847154530 ISBN 13: 9781847154538
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781847154538

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.62
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Alex Bell
ISBN 10: 1847154530 ISBN 13: 9781847154538
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
CitiRetail
(Stevenage, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Dunvegan School for Girls has been closed for many years. Converted into a family home, the teachers and students are long gone. But they left something behind. Sophie arrives at the old schoolhouse to spend the summer with her cousins. Brooding Cameron with his scarred hand, strange Lilias with a fear of bones and Piper, who seems just a bit too good to be true. And then there's her other cousin. The girl with a room full of antique dolls. The girl that shouldn't be there. The girl that died. A chilling new story in the Red Eye series. Following the sudden death of her best friend, Sophie hopes that spending the summer with family on a remote Scottish island will be just what she needs. But the old schoolhouse, with its tragic history, is anything but an escape. History is about to repeat itself. And Sophie is in terrible danger. Shipping may be from our UK warehouse or from our Australian or US warehouses, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781847154538

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Bell, Alex
Published by Stripes Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1847154530 ISBN 13: 9781847154538
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Pieuler Store
(Suffolk, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: new. Book is in NEW condition. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Fast Customer Service!!. Seller Inventory # PSN1847154530

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Bell, Alex
Published by Stripes Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1847154530 ISBN 13: 9781847154538
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Brook Bookstore
(Milano, MI, Italy)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 8adf5027fe4280e403c570992b25207c

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Italy to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book