Items related to Another Woman's Child: An utterly heartbreaking...

Another Woman's Child: An utterly heartbreaking and emotional page-turner

4.04 avg rating
( 1,247 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781838888473: Another Woman's Child: An utterly heartbreaking and emotional page-turner
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Kerry Fisher
Published by Bookouture, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1838888470 ISBN 13: 9781838888473
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Could you take in your best friend's child, even if it risked destroying your own family? Jo had thought that her life - and her heart - was full. With a busy job, a husband and a teenage daughter who is going off the rails, keeping her life running smoothly had already felt hard enough. But now Jo sits at the funeral of her best friend Ginny, crushed by the loss of a friendship that had endured for thirty years: from college and their first days at work through to settling down and raising their own children. Against her husband's wishes, Jo has made a life-changing decision: to take in Ginny's teenage son Victor and raise him as her own. Despite her misgivings, Jo feels she had no choice: Ginny was a single parent and Victor had no other family who could take care of him. But Victor's arrival is about to break open the fragile cracks that were already forming on the surface of Jo's family life and in her small rural community. and expose a secret that has remained hidden for many years, with devastating consequences. From the bestselling author of The Silent Wife and The Woman I Was Before, Another Woman's Child is an unputdownable and heartbreaking read about the secrets we keep from our families, and the sacrifices we are willing to make for those we love. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Liane Moriarty and Diane Chamberlain. Readers love Another Woman's Child: 'WOW! What a rollercoaster ride this book was! It had me totally gripped from the beginning. It has all the feels!!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'Kerry Fisher. you are simply a tremendous writer! Such a fabulous read. Kerry always creates brilliant characters that you can bond with so easily. [This book] certainly pulled at my heart strings. I just absolutely adore everything about Kerry's books and for me, Kerry is certainly one of the top women's fiction writers.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'A fantastic story! definitely an unputdownable book! I wanted to get to the final chapter to see how the story would end, but at the same time, I did not want it to end.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'A thrilling and dramatic novel that kept me engaged throughout the entire journey.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'I was totally consumed as soon as I started this one. This is a firecracker of a book. Kerry is brilliant and never lets me down.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'Could not put the book down, a real page turner. This book is a must on your book list.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars. Seller Inventory # AAV9781838888473

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Fisher, Kerry
Published by Bookouture (2020)
ISBN 10: 1838888470 ISBN 13: 9781838888473
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 1838888470-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Fisher, Kerry
Published by Bookouture (2020)
ISBN 10: 1838888470 ISBN 13: 9781838888473
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 41601462-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.11
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Fisher, Kerry
Published by Bookouture 8/5/2020 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1838888470 ISBN 13: 9781838888473
New Paperback or Softback Quantity: 10
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. Another Woman's Child: An utterly heartbreaking and emotional page-turner. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781838888473

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Kerry Fisher
Published by Bookouture (2020)
ISBN 10: 1838888470 ISBN 13: 9781838888473
New PAP Quantity: 15
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # LQ-9781838888473

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Kerry Fisher
Published by Bookouture (2020)
ISBN 10: 1838888470 ISBN 13: 9781838888473
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Welcome Back Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: NEW. Clean and crisp and new!. Seller Inventory # 3531224038

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Fisher, Kerry
Published by Bookouture (2020)
ISBN 10: 1838888470 ISBN 13: 9781838888473
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9781838888473

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.60
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Fisher, Kerry
Published by Bookouture (2020)
ISBN 10: 1838888470 ISBN 13: 9781838888473
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 276. Seller Inventory # 26386627298

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
14.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Fisher, Kerry
Published by Bookouture (2020)
ISBN 10: 1838888470 ISBN 13: 9781838888473
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 276. Seller Inventory # 394053949

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Kerry Fisher
Published by Bookouture 2020-07-31 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1838888470 ISBN 13: 9781838888473
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-LSI-9781838888473

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book