Items related to Life Sentence: An intriguing new case for Camden forensic...

Life Sentence: An intriguing new case for Camden forensic sleuth Cassie Raven - Softcover

4.18 avg rating
( 979 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781838774783: Life Sentence: An intriguing new case for Camden forensic sleuth Cassie Raven
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherZaffre
  • Publication date2022
  • ISBN 10 1838774785
  • ISBN 13 9781838774783
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages352
  • Rating
    4.18 avg rating
    ( 979 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Turner, A. K.
Published by Zaffre (2022)
ISBN 10: 1838774785 ISBN 13: 9781838774783
New Softcover Quantity: 3
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 44120694-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.35
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.08
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

A.K. Turner
Published by Zaffre, London (2022)
ISBN 10: 1838774785 ISBN 13: 9781838774783
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Mortuary technician Cassie Raven believes the last thoughts of the dead linger like static in the air.Cassie has always had a strange affinity with death, ever since her parents were killed in a car crash when she was four. At least that's what she grew up believing.But that was a lie. Cassie's father is alive. He was convicted of murdering her mother and spent years behind bars. Now he's out - and he's looking for her. He swears he didn't do it. And Cassie wants to believe him.To find the truth, she must turn detective. As she seeks answers, help is to be found in inexplicable places - for the dead are ready to talk. Camden mortuary technician Cassie Raven returns to solve another ingenious forensic mystery. Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Kathy Reichs. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781838774783

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

A. K. Turner
ISBN 10: 1838774785 ISBN 13: 9781838774783
New paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781838774783

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Turner, A.K.
Published by Zaffre (2022)
ISBN 10: 1838774785 ISBN 13: 9781838774783
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books of the Smoky Mountains
(Pflugerville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # newport1838774785

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.73
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.36
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

A. K. Turner
Published by Bonnier Zaffre (2022)
ISBN 10: 1838774785 ISBN 13: 9781838774783
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 1
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781838774783

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Turner, A. K.
Published by Zaffre (2022)
ISBN 10: 1838774785 ISBN 13: 9781838774783
New Paperback Quantity: 12
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781838774783-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

TURNER,A. K.
Published by Bonnier Books U (2022)
ISBN 10: 1838774785 ISBN 13: 9781838774783
New Softcover Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: Brand New. 400 pages. 7.80x5.08x0.79 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1838774785

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

A. K. Turner
Published by Zaffre (2022)
ISBN 10: 1838774785 ISBN 13: 9781838774783
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # V9781838774783

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.91
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Turner, A. K.
Published by Zaffre (2022)
ISBN 10: 1838774785 ISBN 13: 9781838774783
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 44120694-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
5.35
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

A. K. Turner
Published by Zaffre (2022)
ISBN 10: 1838774785 ISBN 13: 9781838774783
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # V9781838774783

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book