Items related to Murder in a French Village: A completely unputdownable...

Murder in a French Village: A completely unputdownable cozy murder mystery novel: 7 (A Flora Steele Mystery) - Softcover

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781837907533: Murder in a French Village: A completely unputdownable cozy murder mystery novel: 7 (A Flora Steele Mystery)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherBookouture
  • Publication date2023
  • ISBN 10 1837907536
  • ISBN 13 9781837907533
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages260
  • Rating
    0 avg rating
    ( 0 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Allingham, Merryn
Published by Bookouture (2023)
ISBN 10: 1837907536 ISBN 13: 9781837907533
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 46669629-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Merryn Merryn
Published by BOOKOUTURE (2023)
ISBN 10: 1837907536 ISBN 13: 9781837907533
New PAP Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # L0-9781837907533

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Merryn Merryn
Published by BOOKOUTURE (2023)
ISBN 10: 1837907536 ISBN 13: 9781837907533
New PAP Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # L0-9781837907533

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.79
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Allingham, Merryn
Published by Bookouture 10/30/2023 (2023)
ISBN 10: 1837907536 ISBN 13: 9781837907533
New Paperback or Softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. Murder in a French Village: A completely unputdownable cozy murder mystery novel 0.57. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781837907533

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.10
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Allingham, Merryn
Published by Bookouture (2023)
ISBN 10: 1837907536 ISBN 13: 9781837907533
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Tucson, AZ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. New! This book is in the same immaculate condition as when it was published. Seller Inventory # 353-1837907536-new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.87
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Allingham, Merryn
Published by Bookouture (2023)
ISBN 10: 1837907536 ISBN 13: 9781837907533
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 46669629-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12.66
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Allingham, Merryn
Published by Bookouture (2023)
ISBN 10: 1837907536 ISBN 13: 9781837907533
New Softcover Quantity: 4
Print on Demand
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Print on Demand. Seller Inventory # 397849641

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
25.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.35
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Merryn Allingham
Published by Bookouture, Twickenham (2023)
ISBN 10: 1837907536 ISBN 13: 9781837907533
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Join bookshop owner Flora Steele and handsome writer Jack Carrington as they set off on a French adventure and solve a chilling crime! Jack is stunned to receive a call from his estranged mother, asking him to drop everything and come to France. Together with Flora, his fellow sleuth, they pack their suitcases, dreaming of fragrant lavender fields and freshly baked pain au chocolat. It's only when they arrive that they discover the shocking truth - Sybil's friend was killed on a street in Paris, and she is desperate for their help.The case leads them to a picturesque village in the south of France where life should be rose, but even the bright blue skies can't hide the fact that something is very wrong. And the mystery only deepens when Flora discovers that Sybil was in fact the intended target. Who would want her out of the way? Perhaps Sybil's relationship with wealthy Italian count Massimo Falconi has something to do with it. His darling daughter Allegra, ruthless business partner Pascal and his jealous estranged wife Isabella all have reasons for revenge. Then when another person in the small French town dies in suspicious circumstances, Flora is convinced the two untimely deaths must be connected. Just when the case seems impossible to crack, a chess box provides an unlikely clue. Can Flora discover the truth before Sybil meets her end? Or could trouble in paradise spell a final au revoir for the detective duo?A completely addictive cozy crime novel. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Faith Martin and Joy Ellis!Readers love the Flora Steele Mysteries: 'Fantastic. Absolutely devoured this book in one sitting!! Yet another explosive book in an absolutely addictive series!!! Will keep you guessing throughout! OMG!!!! THAT ENDING!!!! LOVE, LOVE, ABSOLUTELY LOVED!!!! I LOVED IT !!!!! Clear your schedules as you won't be able to put this book down!' Bookworm86, Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781837907533

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
14.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 39.58
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds