Items related to The Ambassador: A gripping international thriller (The...

The Ambassador: A gripping international thriller (The Diplomat Thrillers, 1) - Softcover

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781804364239: The Ambassador: A gripping international thriller (The Diplomat Thrillers, 1)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherCanelo Action
  • Publication date2023
  • ISBN 10 1804364231
  • ISBN 13 9781804364239
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages320
  • Rating
    0 avg rating
    ( 0 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Fletcher, Tom
Published by Canelo Action (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804364231 ISBN 13: 9781804364239
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 45515149-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.09
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Tom Fletcher
Published by Canelo (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804364231 ISBN 13: 9781804364239
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. A gripping thriller from the man on the inside. You need to read this. Andy McNabTom Fletcher was the ultimate Downing Street operator David CameronA global conspiracy. A man on the run. What happens when diplomacy fails?An unputdownable thriller, written with unique insight into the highest levels of diplomacy. From the former ambassador and No.10 foreign policy advisor Tom Fletcher, an urgent 21st-century thriller.In the aftermath of a global pandemic, a beautiful and charismatic human rights activist is murdered, live on the internet, at the British Embassy in Paris. It is a mystery that no one wants solved.But, when governments refuse to investigate, Ambassador Ed Barnes is determined to find out the truth himself.The quest for answers plunges Barnes into a world of cyber terrorists and warlords, taking him to Oxford, Copenhagen, the mountains of Snowdonia and Lebanon, where he picks up the trail of a shocking conspiracy.This is an international crisis but also a personal one. Only Barnes can save his family, his diplomatic service and even his country.But can he save himself?Perfect for readers of Robert Pestons The Whistleblower, Tom Bradby or Frank Gardner.Praise for The Ambassador As one long convinced the truth is very often stranger than fiction I enjoyed Tom Fletchers debut novel The Ambassador. The author can draw authenticity from a career spent at the coal face of diplomacy and intelligence, which is why it is a page turner Frederick ForsythA diplomatic genius Gordon BrownA terrific read that blends fact, fiction and fantasy. And a call for all of us to reflect on friendship, family and trust. What do we stand for, and what will we do to defend it? Sir Graeme Lamb, former Commander of the SASA week is a long time in diplomacy: intrigue, betrayal, comradeship and reconciliation! A great read! Mark Sedwill, Former National Security AdviserA very good novel recommended Alastair CampbellVivid and atmospheric, [The Ambassador] rockets around the world with intoxicating verve Hugely engaging Daily MailA compelling tale of cyber-crime, terrorism and assassination A real page-turner Tortoise Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781804364239

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Tom Fletcher
Published by Canelo (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804364231 ISBN 13: 9781804364239
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781804364239

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Tom Fletcher
Published by Canelo 2023-05-04, London (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804364231 ISBN 13: 9781804364239
New paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781804364239

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Unknown Author
Published by Canelo Action (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804364231 ISBN 13: 9781804364239
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Tucson, AZ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. New! This book is in the same immaculate condition as when it was published. Seller Inventory # 353-1804364231-new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
15.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Fletcher Tom
Published by Canelo Action (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804364231 ISBN 13: 9781804364239
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 176 pages. 7.80x5.08x0.75 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1804364231

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
7.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Fletcher, Tom
Published by Canelo Action (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804364231 ISBN 13: 9781804364239
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781804364239-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Tom Fletcher
Published by Canelo (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804364231 ISBN 13: 9781804364239
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 2
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781804364239

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Unknown Author
Published by Canelo Action (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804364231 ISBN 13: 9781804364239
New Softcover Quantity: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 401482997

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.86
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Tom Fletcher
Published by Canelo (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804364231 ISBN 13: 9781804364239
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2023. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781804364239

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.11
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book