Items related to Caesar's Soldier (The Mark Antony Series, 1)

Caesar's Soldier (The Mark Antony Series, 1) - Hardcover

5 avg rating
( 1 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781804362075: Caesar's Soldier (The Mark Antony Series, 1)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherCanelo Adventure
  • Publication date2023
  • ISBN 10 1804362077
  • ISBN 13 9781804362075
  • BindingHardcover
  • Number of pages336
  • Rating
    5 avg rating
    ( 1 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Gough, Alex
ISBN 10: 1804362077 ISBN 13: 9781804362075
New Hardcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 45736921-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
17.15
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.08
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Alex Gough
Published by Canelo (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804362077 ISBN 13: 9781804362075
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. Hardcover. Who was the man that would become Caesar's lieutenant, Brutus' rival, Cleopatra's lover, and Octavian's enemy?When his stepfather is executed for his involvement in the Catilinarian conspiracy, Mark Antony and his family are disgraced. His adolescence is marked by scandal and mischief, his love affairs are fleeting, and yet, his ambition is vast.Antony's path to prosperity leads him to an education in Athens, a campaign for a seat in the Senate, and a position of military command. Undeterred by his baptism of fire on the battlefields of Judaea and Egypt, he climbs the ranks to become the right hand man of Romes most famous general, Julius Caesar.The first of an epic new four book series, Caesars Soldier brings to life the world of one of historys greatest warriors and romantics, as he becomes an integral part of the Roman Republic in its moment of glory and crisis. Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.Praise for Caesar's Soldier:'A bold and exciting recreation of the Roman world' Harry Sidebottom, author of the Warrior of Rome series'A compelling and admirably detailed opening act to what promises to be a truly epic saga.' Ian Ross, author of the Twilight of Empire series'Roman fiction has a new master in Alex Gough.' S. J. A. Turney, author of the Marius' Mules series'Caesars Soldier puts flesh on the historical bones of Marcus Antonius. The first in a series, Caesars Soldier leaves us eagerly awaiting the next volume' Amanda Cockrell, author of The Borderlands Books'A tour de force from a master of Roman fiction' Gordon Doherty, author of the Rise of Emperors series'A fascinating account of a complex and compelling man' Ruth Downie, author of the Medicus Series'Another thrilling Roman read from Alex Gough, sparkling with life' Alison Morton, author of the Roma Nova Thrillers Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781804362075

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
19.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Gough
Published by Canelo (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804362077 ISBN 13: 9781804362075
New Hardcover Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781804362075

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
20.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Gough
Published by Canelo 2023-06-22, London (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804362077 ISBN 13: 9781804362075
New Hardcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description hardback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781804362075

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
16.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gough, Alex
Published by Canelo Adventure (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804362077 ISBN 13: 9781804362075
New Hardcover Quantity: 17
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description hardcover. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781804362075-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gough Alex
Published by Canelo Adventure (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804362077 ISBN 13: 9781804362075
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: Brand New. 336 pages. 9.21x6.14x1.14 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1804362077

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.58
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gough, Alex
ISBN 10: 1804362077 ISBN 13: 9781804362075
New Hardcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 45736921-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.78
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Gough
Published by Canelo (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804362077 ISBN 13: 9781804362075
New Hardcover Quantity: 17
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2023. Hardcover. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781804362075

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
16.93
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gough, Alex
Published by Canelo Adventure
ISBN 10: 1804362077 ISBN 13: 9781804362075
New Hardcover Quantity: 17
Seller:
Brook Bookstore
(Milano, MI, Italy)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # B5RILSLTZZ

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
17.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.54
From Italy to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Gough
Published by Canelo
ISBN 10: 1804362077 ISBN 13: 9781804362075
New Hardcover Quantity: 17
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2023. Hardcover. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781804362075

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
20.23
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book