Items related to The Girl with the Diary: Utterly heartbreaking and...

The Girl with the Diary: Utterly heartbreaking and unputdownable World War Two historical fiction: 1 (Last Words) - Softcover

4.73 avg rating
( 15 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781803145860: The Girl with the Diary: Utterly heartbreaking and unputdownable World War Two historical fiction: 1 (Last Words)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherBookouture
  • Publication date2022
  • ISBN 10 1803145862
  • ISBN 13 9781803145860
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages318
  • Rating
    4.73 avg rating
    ( 15 ratings by Goodreads )

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781976383434: Last Words: A Diary of Survival

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  ISBN 13:  9781976383434
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishi..., 2017
Softcover

9781736387603: Last Words: A Diary of Survival (1)

Author..., 2020
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Ryan, Shari J.
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803145862 ISBN 13: 9781803145860
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 1803145862-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Ryan, Shari J.
Published by Bookouture 5/24/2022 (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803145862 ISBN 13: 9781803145860
New Paperback or Softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. The Girl with the Diary: Utterly heartbreaking and unputdownable World War Two historical fiction. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781803145860

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Ryan, Shari J.
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803145862 ISBN 13: 9781803145860
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Lucky's Textbooks
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ABLIING23Mar2912160219009

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.14
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Shari J. Ryan
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803145862 ISBN 13: 9781803145860
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Welcome Back Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: NEW. Clean and crisp and new!. Seller Inventory # 3539698536

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.79
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Shari J. Ryan
Published by Bookouture, Twickenham (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803145862 ISBN 13: 9781803145860
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. "What if you never come back?" I asked. "I will find you, Amelia. I promise I will find you." "What if you die trying?" Nazi-occupied Prague, 1942: Amelia is hiding in her closet when flashlights blind her and she's captured by the SS. Out on the cobblestone street, she is shoved onto a freight train with hundreds of others. Hours pass as they travel in darkness. Arriving in Theresienstadt concentration camp, Amelia fears for her life when she is led to a block by a soldier. He is her enemy-yet he risks everything to secretly pass her a piece of bread; an act that saves her. They are meant to despise one another, but Amelia and Charlie are powerfully drawn to each other. Yet amongst so much tragedy, surviving feels impossible, and falling in love is a miracle. Under the all-seeing gaze of the guards and endless watchtowers, there is only so long they can keep their secret-and the very act of loving each other endangers their lives. Will they remain loyal to each other in the face of death? And when they finally say goodbye, will it be by choice or by force? Years later, a worn leather diary filled with faded yellow pages, unopened for decades, will reveal the devastating truth. Fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz, The Choice, and Orphan Train will be totally swept away by this World War Two heartbreaker which shows that, even in hell, love can bloom. This book was previously published as Last Words. Readers love The Girl with the Diary: "One of my all-time favorite books! Just wow. Unforgettable. Poignant. Brilliant. It left me speechless! There's so much I want to say about it and how it touched my mind, heart, and soul." Goodreads reviewer, "I have read over a couple thousand books this year, and this masterful piece of work is in my top three. Poignant, stark, heart-wrenching, emotional. Phenomenal storyline dynamics and fantastic characters make this a MUST- READ." Goodreads reviewer, "This book is everything. Made me sit on the edge of my seat. This is by far one of my favorites reads of all times." From Chika With Love, "Powerful, Passionate and Perfectly Perfect. Hit me right in the feels, I cried, I sighed. This book will always lay claim to a part of my heart. Amazing." Goodreads reviewer, "To the author that broke my soul. You Shari J. Ryan have somehow crawled inside my soul with your words and cracked it. Kept me up until 6am in the morning crying. Happy tears. 100 STARS if possible." Shasta Hope Reviews, "Words are just not enough to describe this book. I'm speechless and literally in tears!! So poignant and heart-wrenching I find it hard to describe. Amazing." Goodreads reviewer, This item is printed on demand. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781803145860

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
14.11
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Shari J Shari J
Published by Storyfire Ltd (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803145862 ISBN 13: 9781803145860
New PAP Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # L0-9781803145860

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
14.27
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Ryan, Shari J.
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803145862 ISBN 13: 9781803145860
New Softcover Quantity: 4
Seller:
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 26396003426

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.14
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Ryan, Shari J.
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803145862 ISBN 13: 9781803145860
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9781803145860

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.87
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Ryan, Shari J.
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803145862 ISBN 13: 9781803145860
New Softcover Quantity: 4
Print on Demand
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Print on Demand. Seller Inventory # 401422269

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Shari J Ryan
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803145862 ISBN 13: 9781803145860
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 5
Print on Demand
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. New copy - Usually dispatched within 5-9 working days. Seller Inventory # C9781803145860

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.15
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book