Items related to Sea of Spies (The Richard Prince Thrillers): 2

Sea of Spies (The Richard Prince Thrillers): 2

4.31 avg rating
( 1,380 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781800320383: Sea of Spies (The Richard Prince Thrillers): 2
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Alex Gerlis
Published by Canelo, United Kingdom (2021)
ISBN 10: 1800320388 ISBN 13: 9781800320383
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A nest of espionage. A break for the border. A race to survive.The Allies are desperate to stop neutral Turkey supplying vital materials to the Nazis - materials which could help them win the war. But then a British agent makes a fatal mistake, and disappears in Istanbul.In England, detective turned spy Richard Prince - back from a clandestine mission in Nazi-occupied Europe - is hunting for his lost son. Before long he is drawn into a dangerous follow-up operation, posing as a journalist in Turkey.The mission soon goes wrong. Out of touch with London and stranded hundreds of miles behind enemy lines, Prince will have to find evidence of the Turks secret trade with the Nazis, as well as a way out. Chances of survival? Low. Chance of completing his mission? Prince will do whatever it takes. An astounding WWII espionage thriller from a modern master of the genre, Sea of Spies is a triumph, perfect for fans of Alan Furst, John le Carre and Robert Harris. Seller Inventory # AAZ9781800320383

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 7.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Gerlis
Published by Canelo (2021)
ISBN 10: 1800320388 ISBN 13: 9781800320383
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781800320383

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 9.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Gerlis
Published by Canelo Action 2021-01-14 (2021)
ISBN 10: 1800320388 ISBN 13: 9781800320383
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-GRD-9781800320383

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 9.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Alex Gerlis
Published by Canelo (2021)
ISBN 10: 1800320388 ISBN 13: 9781800320383
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781800320383

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 11.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Gerlis
Published by Canelo Action (2021)
ISBN 10: 1800320388 ISBN 13: 9781800320383
New Hardcover Quantity: 20
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781800320383

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 11.16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Gerlis
Published by Canelo, United Kingdom (2021)
ISBN 10: 1800320388 ISBN 13: 9781800320383
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A nest of espionage. A break for the border. A race to survive.The Allies are desperate to stop neutral Turkey supplying vital materials to the Nazis - materials which could help them win the war. But then a British agent makes a fatal mistake, and disappears in Istanbul.In England, detective turned spy Richard Prince - back from a clandestine mission in Nazi-occupied Europe - is hunting for his lost son. Before long he is drawn into a dangerous follow-up operation, posing as a journalist in Turkey.The mission soon goes wrong. Out of touch with London and stranded hundreds of miles behind enemy lines, Prince will have to find evidence of the Turks secret trade with the Nazis, as well as a way out. Chances of survival? Low. Chance of completing his mission? Prince will do whatever it takes. An astounding WWII espionage thriller from a modern master of the genre, Sea of Spies is a triumph, perfect for fans of Alan Furst, John le Carre and Robert Harris. Seller Inventory # BZE9781800320383

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 11.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Gerlis
Published by Canelo 2021-01-14, London (2021)
ISBN 10: 1800320388 ISBN 13: 9781800320383
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781800320383

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 8.22
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Gerlis
Published by Canelo Action (2021)
ISBN 10: 1800320388 ISBN 13: 9781800320383
New Paperback Quantity: 4
Seller:
AMM Books
(Gillingham, KENT, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. In stock ready to dispatch from the UK. Seller Inventory # mon0000251783

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 3.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 10.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gerlis Alex
Published by Canelo Action (2021)
ISBN 10: 1800320388 ISBN 13: 9781800320383
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1800320388

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 6.15
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Gerlis
Published by Canelo Action (2021)
ISBN 10: 1800320388 ISBN 13: 9781800320383
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9781800320383_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
£ 7.35
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book