The Birthday Weekend: A totally unputdownable psychological thriller

3.87 avg rating
( 270 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781800190795: The Birthday Weekend: A totally unputdownable psychological thriller
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Lesley Sanderson
Published by Bookouture, United States (2020)
ISBN 10: 1800190794 ISBN 13: 9781800190795
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bookouture, United States, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Dear Louise. It's time we all put the past behind us. We're meeting for my birthday. I want you there. Love, Amy. XWhen Louise receives an invitation to her old friend Amy's birthday weekend in a cottage next to the woods near their old university campus, a chill runs down her spine.Fifteen years ago, Hannah walked into those same woods and never came back. Her death destroyed her friends. They've not met as a group since. Until now.As the party gets underway and old grudges are uncovered, a game of truth or dare is proposed. It's clear one person has questions about their friend's death - and now they want answers. And nothing will stop them.When everyone has buried secrets, digging for the truth is going to get dangerous.A gripping and addictive psychological thriller that will keep you turning the pages, for fans of Gillian Flynn, Teresa Driscoll and Ruth Ware.Readers are loving The Birthday Weekend 'Omg, omg, omg!!!!! This book was spectacular. Oh my what a twisted read this was. I couldn't put it down for the life of me. I had to know what was going to happen next before I could even eat or sleep. I just love a book that has so many juicy secrets that they are ready to explode off the pages.' Goodreads reviewer ?????'I loved this book. It was mysterious and creepy and I couldn't stop reading it once I started. Characters were incredibly believable to me. They made the story even scarier.' Washington Life Mag ?????. Seller Inventory # AAV9781800190795

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Sanderson, Lesley
Published by Bookouture (2020)
ISBN 10: 1800190794 ISBN 13: 9781800190795
New Softcover Quantity available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Bookouture, 2020. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 42404041-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.91
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

3.

Sanderson, Lesley
Published by Bookouture 12/18/2020 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1800190794 ISBN 13: 9781800190795
New Paperback or Softback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Bookouture 12/18/2020, 2020. Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. Our Little Secret: A totally unputdownable psychological thriller. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781800190795

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Lesley Sanderson
Published by Bookouture (2020)
ISBN 10: 1800190794 ISBN 13: 9781800190795
New Quantity available: 15
Print on Demand
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Bookouture, 2020. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # LQ-9781800190795

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.79
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Sanderson, Lesley
Published by Bookouture (2020)
ISBN 10: 1800190794 ISBN 13: 9781800190795
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)

Book Description Bookouture, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9781800190795

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.81
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.05
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Sanderson, Lesley
Published by Bookouture (2017)
ISBN 10: 1800190794 ISBN 13: 9781800190795
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bookouture, 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Publication Year 2017; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781800190795_lsuk

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Sanderson, Lesley
Published by Bookouture 2020-12 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1800190794 ISBN 13: 9781800190795
New Quantity available: 1
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bookouture 2020-12, 2020. PF. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-LSI-9781800190795

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Sanderson, Lesley
Published by Bookouture (2020)
ISBN 10: 1800190794 ISBN 13: 9781800190795
New Softcover Quantity available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bookouture, 2020. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 42404041-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Lesley Sanderson
Published by Bookouture (2020)
ISBN 10: 1800190794 ISBN 13: 9781800190795
New Quantity available: 15
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bookouture, 2020. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # LQ-9781800190795

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Lesley Sanderson
Published by Bookouture (2020)
ISBN 10: 1800190794 ISBN 13: 9781800190795
New Paperback Quantity available: 5
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(Lidcombe, NSW, Australia)

Book Description Bookouture, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. Dear Louise. It's time we all put the past behind us. We're meeting for my birthday. I want you there. Love, Amy. X When Louise receives an invitation to her old friend Amy's .Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 220 pages. 0.218. Seller Inventory # 9781800190795

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
15.68
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 26.71
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds