Items related to Peace: A Sunday Times crime pick of the month

Peace: A Sunday Times crime pick of the month - Softcover

4.2 avg rating
( 3,283 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781788165129: Peace: A Sunday Times crime pick of the month
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherViper
  • Publication date2020
  • ISBN 10 1788165128
  • ISBN 13 9781788165129
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages368
  • Rating
    4.2 avg rating
    ( 3,283 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Disher, Garry
Published by Viper (2020)
ISBN 10: 1788165128 ISBN 13: 9781788165129
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 41485977-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.08
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Garry Disher
Published by Profile Books Ltd, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1788165128 ISBN 13: 9781788165129
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. *** LONGLISTED FOR THE CWA GOLD DAGGER AWARD ****** A SUNDAY TIMES CRIME PICK OF THE MONTH ***'A scorchingly good novel' - MICHAEL ROBOTHAM'Disher is the gold standard for rural noir' - CHRIS HAMMER'An utterly compelling mystery with rare heart and humanity' - DERVLA MCTIERNAN________________________________________AN ACT OF INEXPLICABLE CRUELTY. A FAMILY DESTROYED.Constable Paul Hirschhausen runs a one-cop station in the dry farming country south of the Flinders Ranges. He's still new in town but his community work - welfare checks and a light touch - is starting to pay off. Now Christmas is here and, apart from a grass fire, two boys stealing a vehicle, and Brenda Flann entering the front bar of the pub without exiting her car, Hirsch's life has been peaceful.Until he's called to an incident on Kitchener Street, a strange and vicious attack that sickens the community. And when the Sydney police ask him to look in on a family living on a forgotten back road, it doesn't look like a season of goodwill at all.A hugely atmospheric police procedural set in the dust of the Australian outback. Perfect for readers of Jane Harper, Chris Hammer and Dervla McTiernan.________________________________________'In this brilliant novel, Disher takes his readers on a harrowing journey' - JOCK SERONG'An atmospheric and nail-biting novel by one of Australia's finest writers' -THE TIMES'Disher is brilliant at rural noir, capturing the stifling atmosphere of a small town where resentments simmer' - SUNDAY TIMES Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781788165129

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Garry Disher
Published by Profile 2020-10-08, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1788165128 ISBN 13: 9781788165129
New paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781788165129

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Disher, Garry
Published by Viper (2020)
ISBN 10: 1788165128 ISBN 13: 9781788165129
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books Unplugged
(Amherst, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Buy with confidence! Book is in new, never-used condition. Seller Inventory # bk1788165128xvz189zvxnew

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
14.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Garry Disher
Published by Viper (2020)
ISBN 10: 1788165128 ISBN 13: 9781788165129
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Postscript Books
(Newton Abbot, DEVON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 518722

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
3.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Disher, Garry
Published by Viper (2020)
ISBN 10: 1788165128 ISBN 13: 9781788165129
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX1788165128

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
15.27
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Disher, Garry
Published by Viper (2020)
ISBN 10: 1788165128 ISBN 13: 9781788165129
New Trade Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Trade Paperback. Condition: Brand New. main edition. 384 pages. 9.49x7.52x0.39 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1788165128

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
6.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Disher, Garry
Published by Viper (2020)
ISBN 10: 1788165128 ISBN 13: 9781788165129
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781788165129-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Garry Disher
Published by Profile Books Ltd (2020)
ISBN 10: 1788165128 ISBN 13: 9781788165129
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781788165129

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.86
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Disher, Garry
Published by Viper (2020)
ISBN 10: 1788165128 ISBN 13: 9781788165129
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Byrd Books
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. In Never used condition. Seller Inventory # Nbynew1788165128

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
18.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.57
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book