Items related to A Mother's War: shortlisted for the Romantic Novelist...

A Mother's War: shortlisted for the Romantic Novelist Association's 'The Romantic Saga Award 2023' (Raven Hall Saga) - Softcover

4.26 avg rating
( 69 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781787399419: A Mother's War: shortlisted for the Romantic Novelist Association's 'The Romantic Saga Award 2023' (Raven Hall Saga)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherWelbeck
  • Publication date2022
  • ISBN 10 1787399419
  • ISBN 13 9781787399419
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages384
  • Rating
    4.26 avg rating
    ( 69 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Mollie Walton
Published by Welbeck Publishing Group (2022)
ISBN 10: 1787399419 ISBN 13: 9781787399419
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. 'Mollie Walton captures your attention from the very first page and doesn't let go!' Diney Costeloe'Beautiful . I can't wait for the next instalment' Judy Summers'A tender tale of love and strength in the midst of war' Val Wood'Stays with you long after you have finished reading' Margaret Dickinson'A highly enjoyable, immersive read!' Sarah Sykes'Vivid, compulsive, and heart-rending. Had me hooked' Louisa Treger'A lively and heart-warming saga' People's Friend ___________North Yorkshire, September 1939.Rosina Calvert-Lazenby, the widowed matriarch of Raven Hall, must be strong for her five daughters as the war approaches. When the RAF come to stay, Rosina is intrigued by their charismatic albeit young sergeant. But is there time for love with the war looming?Grace Calvert-Lazenby is twenty-one years old and ready for a new adventure. Joining the Women's Royal Naval Service, she trades the safety of Raven Hall for exhausting drills and conflicting acts of secrecy. It's not easy, but Grace knows that everyone has a part to play in what's to come.With so much on the line, will Rosina and Grace have the courage to lead those around them into the unknown?This heartwarming, dramatic World War II saga is perfect for fans of Vicki Beeby, Kate Thompson and Rosie Clarke. ___________Reader reviews for A Mothers War: 'LOVED IT! The layout and the research is stunning' 'A fabulous read' 'A definite 5 stars' 'Mollie Walton has done it again!' 'An excellent book by an outstanding writer' Set in North Yorkshire, A Mother's War tells the story of a widow and her five daughters at the outbreak of WW2. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781787399419

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mollie Walton
ISBN 10: 1787399419 ISBN 13: 9781787399419
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781787399419

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Walton, Mollie
Published by Welbeck Publishing Group (2022)
ISBN 10: 1787399419 ISBN 13: 9781787399419
New Paperback / Softback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / Softback. Condition: Brand New. 384 pages. 7.76x5.04x1.02 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1787399419

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Walton, Mollie
Published by Welbeck (2022)
ISBN 10: 1787399419 ISBN 13: 9781787399419
New Paperback Quantity: 7
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781787399419-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mollie Walton
ISBN 10: 1787399419 ISBN 13: 9781787399419
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781787399419

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mollie Walton
Published by Welbeck Publishing Group (2022)
ISBN 10: 1787399419 ISBN 13: 9781787399419
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2022. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781787399419

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mollie Walton
ISBN 10: 1787399419 ISBN 13: 9781787399419
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2022. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781787399419

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.61
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.34
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mollie Walton
Published by Welbeck 2022-08-04 (2022)
ISBN 10: 1787399419 ISBN 13: 9781787399419
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-HCL-9781787399419

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
6.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mollie Walton
Published by CARLTON/WELBECK PUBLISHING (2022)
ISBN 10: 1787399419 ISBN 13: 9781787399419
New PAP Quantity: 7
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781787399419

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mollie Walton
ISBN 10: 1787399419 ISBN 13: 9781787399419
New Taschenbuch Quantity: 2
Seller:
Smartbuy
(Einbeck, Germany)

Book Description Taschenbuch. Condition: Neu. Neuware - Set in North Yorkshire, A Mother's War tells the story of a widow and her five daughters at the outbreak of WW2. 384 pp. Englisch. Seller Inventory # 9781787399419

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.01
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 28.27
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book