Items related to The Cleaner: 1 (John Milton)

Dawson, Mark The Cleaner: 1 (John Milton)

ISBN 13: 9781787395190

The Cleaner: 1 (John Milton)

3.72 avg rating
( 16,347 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781787395190: The Cleaner: 1 (John Milton)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781492354253: The Cleaner (John Milton Thrillers)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1492354252 ISBN 13: 9781492354253
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishi..., 2013
Softcover

9781787394629: The Cleaner: 1 (John Milton)

Welbec..., 2020
Hardcover

9781787394711: The Cleaner (John Milton)

Welbeck, 2020
Softcover

9781787395121: The Cleaner (John Milton Book 1): Mi6 Created Him. Now They Want Him Dead.'

Welbec..., 2021
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Mark Dawson
Published by Welbeck Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1787395197 ISBN 13: 9781787395190
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. 'It's impossible not to think of Lee Child's super-selling Jack Reacher' The Times John Milton is the man the government call when they want a problem to vanish . . . but what happens when he's the one that needs to disappear? After a botched job leaves a bloody trail, government assassin John Milton does the one thing he's never done before: he hides. Disappearing into London's bustling East End and holing up in a vacant flat, Milton becomes involved with single mother Sharon and her troubled son Elijah, who are caught in an increasingly bloody turf war between two rival gangs. Unable to ignore the threat, Milton sets about protecting mother and son, meeting violence with violence. But his involvement puts him in the sights of the government's next best killer, and before long Milton is not just fighting to save a family and a home - he's fighting to stay alive . . . If you like Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, you won't be able to put down the compulsively addictive John Milton series. What critics are saying about The Cleaner: 'Mark Dawson has all the skills. A great thriller writer on the top of his game' Steve Cavanagh, Sunday Times bestselling author 'The Cleaner was the ultimate page-turner!' Inky Tavern 'A literary sensation' Daily Telegraph 'Nerve-shreddingly tense. Utterly addictive' M.J. Arlidge, Sunday Times bestselling author 'I loved it . . . I found myself invested in the characters' Thriller Novel Nerd 'A terrific, fast-paced read. Mark Dawson knows how to tell a great story' Scott Mariani, Sunday Times bestselling author 'Once I picked up the series, I couldn't stop. I bought each book' Mystery Sequel. Seller Inventory # AAZ9781787395190

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mark Dawson
Published by Welbeck 2020-12-10 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1787395197 ISBN 13: 9781787395190
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-HCL-9781787395190

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mark Dawson
Published by Welbeck 2020-12-10 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1787395197 ISBN 13: 9781787395190
New Paperback Quantity: 15
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-GRD-9781787395190

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mark Dawson
Published by Welbeck Publishing 2020-12-10, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1787395197 ISBN 13: 9781787395190
New paperback Quantity: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781787395190

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Mark Dawson
Published by Welbeck Publishing Group (2020)
ISBN 10: 1787395197 ISBN 13: 9781787395190
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. The first in a high-octane thriller series that is perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne. John Milton is the man the government call when they want a problem to vanish. But what happens when he's the one that needs to disappear? Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781787395190

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Dawson Mark
Published by Welbeck
ISBN 10: 1787395197 ISBN 13: 9781787395190
New Softcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 352. Seller Inventory # 379298950

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mark Dawson
Published by Welbeck
ISBN 10: 1787395197 ISBN 13: 9781787395190
New Softcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 352. Seller Inventory # 26384572249

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.01
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mark Dawson
Published by Welbeck
ISBN 10: 1787395197 ISBN 13: 9781787395190
New Softcover Quantity: 15
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9781787395190_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Dawson, Mark
Published by Welbeck
ISBN 10: 1787395197 ISBN 13: 9781787395190
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
BooksDorm
(Wangara, WA, Australia)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New Book. Seller Inventory # BH-ABE-IPM-9781787395190

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
17.24
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mark Dawson
Published by Welbeck Publishing Group (2020)
ISBN 10: 1787395197 ISBN 13: 9781787395190
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
HALCYON BOOKS
(LONDON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. WE ARE PROCESSING ORDERS AS NORMAL DURING THIS VIRUS EPIDEMIC, ALL ITEMS ARE SENT BY ROYAL MAIL. DISPATCHED FROM THE UK WITHIN 24 HOURS ( BOOKS ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND DISPATCHED ON MONDAY) BY ROYAL MAIL. ALL OVERSEAS ORDERS SENT BY AIR MAIL. WE ALSO ACCEPT PAYMENT IN US DOLLARS OR EURO BY BANK TRANSFER. Seller Inventory # mon0000739744

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 13
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book