The Glasgow Girl at War: The new heartwarming saga from the author of the G.I. Bride (Flowers of Scotland)

3 avg rating
( 2 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781785762192: The Glasgow Girl at War: The new heartwarming saga from the author of the G.I. Bride (Flowers of Scotland)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Eileen Ramsay
Published by Zaffre, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785762192 ISBN 13: 9781785762192
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Zaffre, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The next heartwarming saga novel from Eileen Ramsay, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Donna Douglas.1930s Scotland.Growing up in a convent in Glasgow, Ferelith Gallagher dreams of bigger and better things. With no money behind her, and no family to speak of, she travels to Edinburgh to study to be a lawyer - a brave choice for a woman in the 1930s. And when she falls in love with a young fellow student, she thinks she's finally found a home.But after a brief and disastrous marriage, Ferelith swears she is through with love, and buries herself in her studies, striving to become the first female senior advocate in Scottish history. But when she finally meets a man she knows she could be happy with, Ferelith finds herself torn between love and her career.When war breaks out, she knows life will never be the same again . . .Previously published as The Quality of Mercy. Seller Inventory # AA99781785762192

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Eileen Ramsay
ISBN 10: 1785762192 ISBN 13: 9781785762192
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. 1930s Scotland. Ferelith Gallagher has been brought up in a convent in Glasgow, but dreams of bigger and better things. With no money behind her, and no family to speak of, she travels to .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.302. Seller Inventory # 9781785762192

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.52
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Eileen Ainsworth Ramsay (author)
Published by Bonnier Publishing Fiction 2020-12-10, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785762192 ISBN 13: 9781785762192
New paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bonnier Publishing Fiction 2020-12-10, London, 2020. paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781785762192

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

RAMSAY,EILEEN
Published by Bonnier Books U (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785762192 ISBN 13: 9781785762192
New Softcover Quantity available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bonnier Books U, 2020. Condition: Brand New. 416 pages. 7.80x5.08x0.91 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1785762192

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Ramsay, Eileen
ISBN 10: 1785762192 ISBN 13: 9781785762192
New Softcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9781785762192_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Ramsay, Eileen
Published by Zaffre (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785762192 ISBN 13: 9781785762192
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Zaffre, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. 2020. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781785762192

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.04
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Ramsay, Eileen
Published by Zaffre
ISBN 10: 1785762192 ISBN 13: 9781785762192
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Zaffre. Paperback. Condition: New. 2020. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781785762192

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.52
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.59
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Ramsay, Eileen
Published by Zaffre (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785762192 ISBN 13: 9781785762192
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Zaffre, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005888259

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Eileen Ramsay
Published by Zaffre 2020-12-10 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785762192 ISBN 13: 9781785762192
New Paperback Quantity available: 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Zaffre 2020-12-10, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-TBS-9781785762192

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Ramsay, Eileen
Published by Zaffre Publishing (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785762192 ISBN 13: 9781785762192
New PAP Quantity available: 1
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Zaffre Publishing, 2020. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # H8-9781785762192

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book