Every Move You Make: The gripping new thriller

 
9781785760761: Every Move You Make: The gripping new thriller
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Deborah Bee
Published by Zaffre, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785760769 ISBN 13: 9781785760761
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Zaffre, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A dark psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa JewellThere are two sides to every story.But only one is the truth.A young woman turns up at a police station. She has been kept prisoner in her own home. Abused and tortured, her every move watched, her every thought controlled. Now she's finally escaped.That's what she says.But when the police arrive at the address she's given them, her story doesn't seem to add up. Her husband is missing, but his phone and wallet are still in the house.She says she's the victim, but what if she's not? What if the stories she's telling aren't her stories at all . . . Seller Inventory # AA99781785760761

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Deborah Bee
Published by Zaffre, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785760769 ISBN 13: 9781785760761
New Paperback Quantity available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Zaffre, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A dark psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa JewellThere are two sides to every story.But only one is the truth.A young woman turns up at a police station. She has been kept prisoner in her own home. Abused and tortured, her every move watched, her every thought controlled. Now she's finally escaped.That's what she says.But when the police arrive at the address she's given them, her story doesn't seem to add up. Her husband is missing, but his phone and wallet are still in the house.She says she's the victim, but what if she's not? What if the stories she's telling aren't her stories at all . . . Seller Inventory # FOY9781785760761

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Deborah Bee (author)
Published by Bonnier Publishing Fiction 2020-08-20, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785760769 ISBN 13: 9781785760761
New paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bonnier Publishing Fiction 2020-08-20, London, 2020. paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781785760761

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Bee, Deborah
ISBN 10: 1785760769 ISBN 13: 9781785760761
New Quantity available: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 378542382

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.81
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Bee, Deborah
Published by Zaffre (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785760769 ISBN 13: 9781785760761
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Zaffre, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005475358

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.81
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Deborah Bee
ISBN 10: 1785760769 ISBN 13: 9781785760761
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. A dark psychological thriller perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell. He'll be waiting . . . Clare James turns up at a police station. She says she's been kept prisoner in .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 512 pages. 0.370. Seller Inventory # 9781785760761

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
16.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Bee, Deborah
ISBN 10: 1785760769 ISBN 13: 9781785760761
New Quantity available: 3
Seller:
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 26384280305

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
14.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.98
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Bee, Deborah
ISBN 10: 1785760769 ISBN 13: 9781785760761
New Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781785760761_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Bee, Deborah
Published by Zaffre (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785760769 ISBN 13: 9781785760761
New Paperback Quantity available: 3
Seller:
HALCYON BOOKS
(LONDON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Zaffre, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. WE ARE PROCESSING ORDERS AS NORMAL DURING THIS VIRUS EPIDEMIC, ALL ITEMS ARE SENT BY ROYAL MAIL. DISPATCHED FROM THE UK WITHIN 24 HOURS ( BOOKS ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND DISPATCHED ON MONDAY) BY ROYAL MAIL. ALL OVERSEAS ORDERS SENT BY AIR MAIL. WE ALSO ACCEPT PAYMENT IN US DOLLARS OR EURO BY BANK TRANSFER. Seller Inventory # mon0000717546

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Bee, Deborah
Published by Zaffre
ISBN 10: 1785760769 ISBN 13: 9781785760761
New Quantity available: 5
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Zaffre. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # V9781785760761

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.85
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book