Items related to OVEREMOTIONAL: the wholesome, queer YA adventure of...

OVEREMOTIONAL: the wholesome, queer YA adventure of the year! - Softcover

3.89 avg rating
( 263 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781785304729: OVEREMOTIONAL: the wholesome, queer YA adventure of the year!
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherInk Road
  • Publication date2023
  • ISBN 10 1785304720
  • ISBN 13 9781785304729
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages352
  • Rating
    3.89 avg rating
    ( 263 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Fenne, David
Published by Ink Road (2023)
ISBN 10: 1785304720 ISBN 13: 9781785304729
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781785304729-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

David Fenne
ISBN 10: 1785304720 ISBN 13: 9781785304729
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: eng. Seller Inventory # 9781785304729

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

David Fenne
Published by Bonnier Books Ltd (2023)
ISBN 10: 1785304720 ISBN 13: 9781785304729
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781785304729

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

David Fenne
Published by Bonnier Books Ltd (2023)
ISBN 10: 1785304720 ISBN 13: 9781785304729
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
CitiRetail
(Stevenage, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Steven is one unlucky closeted sixth former. Whenever he has a strong emotion, be that happiness or sadness, weird things happen. Like, potentially dangerous things. Recently, he kissed another boy for the first time and . . . the boy's head literally exploded. Steven flees to the miserable town of Grunsby-on-Sea, determined not to hurt anyone else with his "Emomancy".With a best friend as determined as Freya, it is impossible to stay hidden for long though, especially when she realises Steven might be in danger after a mysterious organisation called DEMA start asking questions about him. Where Freya goes, her boyfriend Marcus and American friend Troy soon follow. Together, they are determined to find out more about this organisation and what "neutralising" someone like Steven might mean.By chance, Steven meets a handsome stranger who claims to share his powers and who offers to teach Steven how to control them. But who is he in relation to DEMA? What on earth happened to make Grunsby-on-Sea so lethargic a town? And can you really trust a charismatic stranger you meet in a cafe bathroom?Perfect for fans of TJ Klune and Rainbow Rowell! Whatever emotion Steven Percival experiences manifests as magical powers, with consequences ranging from the disastrous to the hilarious. When a mysterious secret agency starts hunting him down, Steven and his friends must fight back - and get him a boyfriend, of course. Shipping may be from our UK warehouse or from our Australian or US warehouses, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781785304729

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Fenne, David
Published by Ink Road (2023)
ISBN 10: 1785304720 ISBN 13: 9781785304729
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 45718597-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.42
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

David Fenne
Published by Bonnier Books Ltd (2023)
ISBN 10: 1785304720 ISBN 13: 9781785304729
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2023. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781785304729

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.57
From Ireland to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

David Fenne
Published by Bonnier Books Ltd (2023)
ISBN 10: 1785304720 ISBN 13: 9781785304729
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2023. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781785304729

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.19
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

FENNE,DAVID
Published by Black and White (2023)
ISBN 10: 1785304720 ISBN 13: 9781785304729
New Softcover Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: Brand New. 352 pages. 7.80x5.08x0.79 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1785304720

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Fenne, David
Published by Ink Road (2023)
ISBN 10: 1785304720 ISBN 13: 9781785304729
New Softcover Quantity: 4
Seller:
Brook Bookstore
(Milano, MI, Italy)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # DBK1ODGVJM

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
16.79
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Italy to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

David Fenne
Published by Bonnier Books UK Jul 2023 (2023)
ISBN 10: 1785304720 ISBN 13: 9781785304729
New Taschenbuch Quantity: 2
Seller:
BuchWeltWeit Ludwig Meier e.K.
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)

Book Description Taschenbuch. Condition: Neu. Neuware -'An epically exciting, utterly unique debut. Not to be missed.' William Hussey, author of Broken Hearts & Zombie PartsSometimes, emotions can be a little too powerful . . .Seventeen-year-old Steven has a big problem . . . Whenever he feels intense emotions, weird things happen.Like when he kissed a boy for the first time, and the boy's head literally exploded.Fleeing to the miserable town of Grunsby-on-Sea, Steven is determined to not hurt anyone else - but he doesn't count on his best friend Freya, her boyfriend Marcus and American friend Troy following him. And when agents from the mysterious DEMA organisation show up talking about 'neutralisation', Steven realises that Grunsby-on-Sea might not be the safe haven he'd hoped for . . .The first in a wholesome queer YA fantasy trilogy packed with magic, loveable characters and big plot twists from debut author DAVID FENNE. Perfect for fans of TJ Klune, Rainbow Rowell and Adam Silvera.'The fantasy drama of dreams. ' Lauren James, author of The Quiet at the End of the World 343 pp. Englisch. Seller Inventory # 9781785304729

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.43
From Germany to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book