Hope, Maggie A Daughter's Secret

ISBN 13: 9781785039348

A Daughter's Secret

 
9781785039348: A Daughter's Secret
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Maggie Hope
Published by Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785039342 ISBN 13: 9781785039348
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Can she escape her mother's scandalous past?Cath Raine and her sister have had a difficult childhood. Abandoned by their mother who ran off with a Canadian airman, the two young girls were forced to fend for themselves in a town rife with gossip about their family.When Cath first meets the wealthy Jack Vaughan on the grounds of his father's estate, he dismisses her because of the rumours he's heard about her family. But when their paths cross again, they find themselves irresistibly drawn to each other despite their different backgrounds. However, it's soon clear her family's reputation will make a fresh start impossible. Can Cath escape her difficult upbringing and find love at last?A gripping saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court.Previously published as 'Like Mother, Like Daughter'. Seller Inventory # BTA9781785039348

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Maggie Hope
Published by Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785039342 ISBN 13: 9781785039348
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Can she escape her mother's scandalous past?Cath Raine and her sister have had a difficult childhood. Abandoned by their mother who ran off with a Canadian airman, the two young girls were forced to fend for themselves in a town rife with gossip about their family.When Cath first meets the wealthy Jack Vaughan on the grounds of his father's estate, he dismisses her because of the rumours he's heard about her family. But when their paths cross again, they find themselves irresistibly drawn to each other despite their different backgrounds. However, it's soon clear her family's reputation will make a fresh start impossible. Can Cath escape her difficult upbringing and find love at last?A gripping saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court.Previously published as 'Like Mother, Like Daughter'. Seller Inventory # AAZ9781785039348

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.27
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Maggie Hope (author), Una Horne
Published by Ebury Publishing 2020-03-19, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785039342 ISBN 13: 9781785039348
New paperback Quantity available: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Ebury Publishing 2020-03-19, London, 2020. paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781785039348

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Hope, Maggie
Published by Ebury Press (Fiction) (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785039342 ISBN 13: 9781785039348
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Ebury Press (Fiction), 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005184367

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Hope, Maggie
ISBN 10: 1785039342 ISBN 13: 9781785039348
New Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781785039348_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Hope, Maggie
Published by Ebury Press (Fiction)
ISBN 10: 1785039342 ISBN 13: 9781785039348
New Softcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Ebury Press (Fiction). Condition: New. 2020. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781785039348

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.93
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.85
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Maggie Hope
Published by Ebury Publishing
ISBN 10: 1785039342 ISBN 13: 9781785039348
New Paperback / softback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Ebury Publishing. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 3 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781785039348

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Maggie Hope
Published by Ebury Press (Fiction) 2020-03-19 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785039342 ISBN 13: 9781785039348
New Paperback Quantity available: 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Ebury Press (Fiction) 2020-03-19, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-GRD-9781785039348

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Hope, Maggie
Published by Ebury Press (Fiction) (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785039342 ISBN 13: 9781785039348
New Softcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Ebury Press (Fiction), 2020. Condition: New. 2020. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781785039348

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.51
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Maggie Hope
Published by Ebury Press (Fiction) 2020-03-19 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1785039342 ISBN 13: 9781785039348
New Paperback Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Ebury Press (Fiction) 2020-03-19, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-PEN-9781785039348

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.54
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book