Items related to Sudden Death: A Roy of the Rovers Novel (Volume 7)...

Sudden Death: A Roy of the Rovers Novel (Volume 7) (Roy of the Rovers (Illustrated Fiction)) (A Roy of the Rovers Fiction Book) - Softcover

4 avg rating
( 8 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781781089521: Sudden Death: A Roy of the Rovers Novel (Volume 7) (Roy of the Rovers (Illustrated Fiction)) (A Roy of the Rovers Fiction Book)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherRebellion
  • Publication date2021
  • ISBN 10 1781089523
  • ISBN 13 9781781089521
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages288
  • IllustratorNova Elkys
  • Rating
    4 avg rating
    ( 8 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Palmer, Tom
Published by Rebellion (2021)
ISBN 10: 1781089523 ISBN 13: 9781781089521
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Elkys Nova (illustrator). Seller Inventory # 42983080-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
4.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Tom Palmer
ISBN 10: 1781089523 ISBN 13: 9781781089521
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Elkys Nova (illustrator). Seller Inventory # 6666-HCL-9781781089521

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
4.91
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Tom Palmer (author), Elkys Nova (illustrator)
Published by Rebellion 2021-09-30, Oxford (2021)
ISBN 10: 1781089523 ISBN 13: 9781781089521
New paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Elkys Nova (illustrator). Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781781089521

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
7.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Tom Palmer
Published by Rebellion (2021)
ISBN 10: 1781089523 ISBN 13: 9781781089521
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Elkys Nova (illustrator). In English. Seller Inventory # ria9781781089521_new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Tom Palmer
Published by Rebellion (2021)
ISBN 10: 1781089523 ISBN 13: 9781781089521
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. Elkys Nova (illustrator). New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781781089521

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Tom Palmer
Published by Rebellion (2021)
ISBN 10: 1781089523 ISBN 13: 9781781089521
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. Elkys Nova (illustrator). New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781781089521

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Palmer, Tom
Published by Rebellion (2021)
ISBN 10: 1781089523 ISBN 13: 9781781089521
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Brook Bookstore
(Milano, MI, Italy)

Book Description Condition: new. Elkys Nova (illustrator). Seller Inventory # SPS7NOS3MV

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Italy to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Tom Palmer
ISBN 10: 1781089523 ISBN 13: 9781781089521
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
CitiRetail
(Stevenage, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Elkys Nova (illustrator). Paperback. MADE IN MELCHESTER! Sudden Death is the seventh book in the football-tastic Roy of the Rovers fiction series. Part of the third season, this exciting series is written by award-winning author Tom Palmer.After a dramatic season that saw Roy Race and teammates suffer a heart-breaking loss in the League Cup final, their beloved stadium burning to the ground, and an ownerless Rovers on the brink of being shut down, things were looking bleak despite securing promotion to the Championship A fresh season brings fresh hope though in the form of dedicated new owners, intent on rebuilding Mel Park and restoring Melchester Rovers as one of the biggest clubs in Europe, in both the mens and the womens game! But a new start means new challenges for Roy, Rocky, their family, and their teammates, and with Roy's Dad's condition getting worse, things aren't about to get any easier both on and off the fieldPerfect for fans of Dan Freedman's Jamie Johnson or Matt Oldfield's Johnny Ball books! Enjoyed this title? Pick up New Digs next to continue the story!Praise for the Roy of the Rovers series:EPIC! - Match of the Day MagazineI love the way that they are about so much more than football: they are about heart, values and family. Both graphic novel and fiction titles are compelling, engaging and a lot of fun. Lace up and get reading. - Jim Sells, Programme manager for Sport & Literacy, National Literacy Trust.Read with my 7 year old who is football mad, really enjoyed it and left us wanting to read the next one in the series! - GoodReads Review After a dramatic season that saw Roy Race and teammates suffer a heart-breaking loss in the League Cup final, their beloved stadium burning to the ground, and an ownerless Rovers on the brink of being shut down, things were looking bleak despite securing promotion to the Championship. But a fresh season brings fresh hope Shipping may be from our UK warehouse or from our Australian or US warehouses, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781781089521

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Tom Palmer
Published by Rebellion (2021)
ISBN 10: 1781089523 ISBN 13: 9781781089521
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. Elkys Nova (illustrator). New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781781089521

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.79
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Tom Palmer
Published by Rebellion (2021)
ISBN 10: 1781089523 ISBN 13: 9781781089521
New Soft Cover Quantity: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Elkys Nova (illustrator). Seller Inventory # 9781781089521

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.58
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.72
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book