Items related to A Missed Murder: A Tudor mystery: 3 (A Bloody Mary...

A Missed Murder: A Tudor mystery: 3 (A Bloody Mary Mystery) - Hardcover

3.52 avg rating
( 89 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781780291086: A Missed Murder: A Tudor mystery: 3 (A Bloody Mary Mystery)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
When Jack Blackjack disobeys the orders of his spymaster, he enters dangerous waters in this lively Tudor mystery.

London, 1555. Queen Mary is newly married to Philip II of Spain - and not everyone is happy about the alliance. The kingdom is divided between those loyal to Catholic Mary and those who support her half-sister, Lady Elizabeth.

Former cutpurse turned paid assassin Jack Blackjack has more immediate matters to worry about. Having been ordered to kill a man, he determines to save him instead. But Jack defies his spymaster at his peril ... and even the best-laid plans can sometimes go awry. When it appears that Jack has killed the wrong man, he reluctantly finds himself drawn into affairs of state, making new enemies wherever he turns. Can he survive long enough to put matters right?

This engaging Tudor mystery will appeal to fans of S J PARRIS and RORY CLEMENTS.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:
Michael Jecks is the author of more than thirty novels in the Knights Templar medieval mystery series. A former Chairman of the Crime Writers' Association, he lives with his wife, children and dogs in northern Dartmoor.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherSevern House Publishers
  • Publication date2018
  • ISBN 10 1780291086
  • ISBN 13 9781780291086
  • BindingHardcover
  • Number of pages210
  • Rating
    3.52 avg rating
    ( 89 ratings by Goodreads )

Shipping: 5.49
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781780295893: Missed Murder, A: A Tudor Mystery: 3 (A Bloody Mary Tudor Mystery)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  ISBN 13:  9781780295893
Publisher: Severn House, 2019
Softcover

9780727829795: A Missed Murder: A Tudor Mystery: 3 (A Bloody Mary Mystery)

Severn..., 2019
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Jecks, Michael
Published by Severn House (2018)
ISBN 10: 1780291086 ISBN 13: 9781780291086
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Shipping daily worldwide from the USA. Used books have different signs of use and might not include supplemental materials such as CDs, Dvds, Access Codes, charts or any other extra material. All used books might have various degrees of writing, highliting and wear and tear and possibly be an ex-library with the usual stickers and stamps. Dust Jackets are not guaranteed and when still present, they will have various degrees of tear and damage. All images are Stock Photos, not of the actual item. book. Seller Inventory # 339-1780291086-N

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.49
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jecks, Mike
Published by Creme de la Crime (2018)
ISBN 10: 1780291086 ISBN 13: 9781780291086
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: Brand New. 1st edition. 202 pages. 8.75x5.75x0.75 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk1780291086

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michael Jecks
Published by Severn House (2018)
ISBN 10: 1780291086 ISBN 13: 9781780291086
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # L1-9781780291086

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
25.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michael Jecks
Published by Severn House (2018)
ISBN 10: 1780291086 ISBN 13: 9781780291086
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781780291086_lsuk

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
25.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michael Jecks
Published by Severn House Publishers Ltd (2018)
ISBN 10: 1780291086 ISBN 13: 9781780291086
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. New copy - Usually dispatched within 5-9 working days. Seller Inventory # C9781780291086

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
28.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Michael Jecks
Published by Severn House (2018)
ISBN 10: 1780291086 ISBN 13: 9781780291086
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # L1-9781780291086

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
28.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.79
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Jecks, Michael
Published by Creme de La Crime 12/1/2018 (2018)
ISBN 10: 1780291086 ISBN 13: 9781780291086
New Hardcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardback or Cased Book. Condition: New. A Missed Murder: A Tudor Mystery. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781780291086

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
21.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.05
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jecks, Michael
Published by Severn House (2018)
ISBN 10: 1780291086 ISBN 13: 9781780291086
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 1780291086-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
26.27
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.81
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jecks, Michael
Published by Severn House (2023)
ISBN 10: 1780291086 ISBN 13: 9781780291086
New Hardcover Quantity: 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: New. Brand New! This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # 1780291086

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
24.43
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15.74
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jecks, Michael
Published by Severn House (2018)
ISBN 10: 1780291086 ISBN 13: 9781780291086
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Butterfly Books
(San Clemente, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # NewButterFly1780291086

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
17.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 23.62
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book