Items related to The Golden Spoon: A Novel

Maxwell, Jessa The Golden Spoon: A Novel ISBN 13: 9781668008003

The Golden Spoon: A Novel - Hardcover

3.51 avg rating
( 24,096 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781668008003: The Golden Spoon: A Novel
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherAtria Books
  • Publication date2023
  • ISBN 10 1668008009
  • ISBN 13 9781668008003
  • BindingHardcover
  • Number of pages288
  • Rating
    3.51 avg rating
    ( 24,096 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Maxwell, Jessa
Published by Atria Books (2023)
ISBN 10: 1668008009 ISBN 13: 9781668008003
New Hardcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 44977483-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
14.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.09
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Maxwell, Jessa
Published by Atria Books (2023)
ISBN 10: 1668008009 ISBN 13: 9781668008003
New Hardcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781668008003

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
16.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Maxwell, Jessa
Published by Atria Books (2023)
ISBN 10: 1668008009 ISBN 13: 9781668008003
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books of the Smoky Mountains
(Pflugerville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # newport1668008009

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
14.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.38
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Maxwell, Jessa
Published by Simon and Schuster (2023)
ISBN 10: 1668008009 ISBN 13: 9781668008003
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 1668008009

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
14.32
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.16
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Maxwell, Jessa
Published by Atria Books 3/7/2023 (2023)
ISBN 10: 1668008009 ISBN 13: 9781668008003
New Hardcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardback or Cased Book. Condition: New. The Golden Spoon 0.92. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781668008003

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
17.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Maxwell, Jessa
Published by Atria Books (2023)
ISBN 10: 1668008009 ISBN 13: 9781668008003
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books Unplugged
(Amherst, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Buy with confidence! Book is in new, never-used condition. Seller Inventory # bk1668008009xvz189zvxnew

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
17.84
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Maxwell, Jessa
Published by 0 (2023)
ISBN 10: 1668008009 ISBN 13: 9781668008003
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Brand New! Not Overstocks or Low Quality Book Club Editions! Direct From the Publisher! We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town bookstore that loves books and loves it's customers! Buy from Lakeside Books!. Seller Inventory # OTF-S-9781668008003

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
16.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.16
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Jessa Maxwell
Published by Atria Books, New York (2023)
ISBN 10: 1668008009 ISBN 13: 9781668008003
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. Hardcover. "This delicious combination of Clue and The Great British Bake Off kept me turning the pages all night!" --Janet Evanovich, #1 New York Times bestselling author Only Murders in the Building meets The Maid in this darkly beguiling locked-room mystery where someone turns up dead on the set of TV's hottest baking competition--perfect for fans of Nita Prose, Richard Osman, and Anthony Horowitz. Every summer for the past ten years, six awe-struck bakers have descended on the grounds of Grafton, the leafy and imposing Vermont estate that is not only the filming site for "Bake Week" but also the childhood home of the show's famous host, celebrated baker Betsy Martin. The author of numerous bestselling cookbooks and hailed as "America's Grandmother," Betsy Martin isn't as warm off-screen as on, though no one needs to know that but her. She has always demanded perfection, and gotten it with a smile, but this year something is off. As the baking competition commences, things begin to go awry. At first, it's merely sabotage--sugar replaced with salt, a burner turned to high--but when a body is discovered, everyone is a suspect. A sharp and suspenseful thriller for mystery buffs and avid bakers alike, The Golden Spoon is a brilliant puzzle filled with shocking twists and turns that will keep you reading late into the night until you turn the very last page of this incredible debut. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781668008003

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
20.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jessa Maxwell
Published by Atria Books (2023)
ISBN 10: 1668008009 ISBN 13: 9781668008003
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Welcome Back Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: NEW. Clean and crisp and new!. Seller Inventory # 3707689402

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
21.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Maxwell, Jessa
Published by Atria Books (2023)
ISBN 10: 1668008009 ISBN 13: 9781668008003
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldenWavesOfBooks
(Fayetteville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. New. Fast Shipping and good customer service. Seller Inventory # Holz_New_1668008009

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
18.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.17
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book