Endgame: CSI Reilly Steel #7: Volume 7

 
9781548099114: Endgame: CSI Reilly Steel #7: Volume 7
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

The brand new adventure in the USA Today bestselling CSI Reilly Steel series. Forensic mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Lisa Gardner, Kathy Reichs, Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds. When the body of a teenage boy is found beaten to death in his own bedroom, and a girl attending a party held at his house reports an attempted sexual attack the night before, the Dublin police immediately suspect both incidents are related. But when a sweep of the crime scene throws up some truly puzzling forensic evidence, CSI Reilly Steel wonders if those initial suspicions are correct. And as the investigation deepens, and her GFU team begins to delve into the online lives of both teenage victims, even more questions are raised. Can Reilly help the investigators discover the truth about what actually happened on the night of the party? Or is she too distracted by personal issues, namely the visit of an old friend from the US...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy Used
Condition: Good
Cover has some rubbing and edge... Learn more about this copy

Shipping: 3.10
Within U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Hill, Casey
ISBN 10: 1548099112 ISBN 13: 9781548099114
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BooksforGoodwillGetJobs
(Brooklyn Park, MN, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Good. Cover has some rubbing and edge wear. Access codes, CDs, and other accessories may not be included. All items ship Mon-Fri. Seller Inventory # 2Y6JCK002LUA

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
8.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.10
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Hill, Casey
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishi (2017)
ISBN 10: 1548099112 ISBN 13: 9781548099114
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WeBuyBooks
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishi, 2017. Paperback. Condition: Good. Minor shelf wear Good condition is defined as: a copy that has been read but remains in clean condition. All of the pages are intact and the cover is intact and the spine may show signs of wear. The book may have minor markings which are not specifically mentioned. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Seller Inventory # wbb0014680913

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
9.91
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Hill, Casey
ISBN 10: 1548099112 ISBN 13: 9781548099114
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR009923978

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
15.84
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds