Items related to Assassin Eighteen: A gripping action thriller for fans...

Assassin Eighteen: A gripping action thriller for fans of Jason Bourne and James Bond - Hardcover

3.67 avg rating
( 3 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781529382587: Assassin Eighteen: A gripping action thriller for fans of Jason Bourne and James Bond
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherHodder & Stoughton
  • Publication date2023
  • ISBN 10 1529382580
  • ISBN 13 9781529382587
  • BindingHardcover
  • Number of pages480
  • Rating
    3.67 avg rating
    ( 3 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Brownlow, John
Published by Hodder & Stoughton (2023)
ISBN 10: 1529382580 ISBN 13: 9781529382587
New Hardcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 44799813-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Brownlow, John
Published by Hodder & Stoughton (2023)
ISBN 10: 1529382580 ISBN 13: 9781529382587
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description hardcover. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781529382587-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Brownlow, John
Published by Hodder & Stoughton (2023)
ISBN 10: 1529382580 ISBN 13: 9781529382587
New Hardcover Quantity: 2
Seller:
HALCYON BOOKS
(LONDON, United Kingdom)

Book Description hardcover. Condition: New. ALL ITEMS ARE DISPATCHED FROM THE UK WITHIN 48 HOURS ( BOOKS ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND DISPATCHED ON MONDAY) ALL OVERSEAS ORDERS SENT BY TRACKABLE AIR MAIL. IF YOU ARE LOCATED OUTSIDE THE UK PLEASE ASK US FOR A POSTAGE QUOTE FOR MULTI VOLUME SETS BEFORE ORDERING. Seller Inventory # mon0000916749

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.50
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Brownlow, John
Published by Hodder & Stoughton (2023)
ISBN 10: 1529382580 ISBN 13: 9781529382587
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Brook Bookstore
(Milano, MI, Italy)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # BFAC7IA2DF

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
18.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Italy to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

John Brownlow
Published by Hodder & Stoughton (2023)
ISBN 10: 1529382580 ISBN 13: 9781529382587
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
CitiRetail
(Stevenage, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. Hardcover. 'I am waiting for someone to kill me. Tonight would be a good night for it.' Agent Seventeen, the most infamous hitman in the world, has quit. But whoever wants to become Assassin Eighteen must track him down and kill him first. So when a bullet hits the glass inches from his face, he knows who fired it - doesn't he? But the sniper isn't the hardened killer he was expecting. It's Mireille - a mysterious, silent child, abandoned in the woods with instructions to pull the trigger. Reuniting with his spiky lover, Kat, Seventeen must protect Mireille, and discover who sent her to kill him, and why. But the road he must travel is littered with bodies. And the answer, when it comes, will blow apart everything Seventeen thought he knew. A gripping action thriller about Assassin Eighteen, a trained killer who operates outside the rules. The second novel from John Brownlow, whose first book, Agent Seventeen, has now sold in 11 territories, with a film deal attached. Shipping may be from our UK warehouse or from our Australian or US warehouses, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781529382587

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
18.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

John Brownlow
ISBN 10: 1529382580 ISBN 13: 9781529382587
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description hardback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781529382587

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Brownlow, John
Published by Hodder & Stoughton (2023)
ISBN 10: 1529382580 ISBN 13: 9781529382587
New Hardcover Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: Brand New. 480 pages. 9.45x6.50x1.65 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1529382580

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
19.32
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

John Brownlow
Published by Hodder & Stoughton (2023)
ISBN 10: 1529382580 ISBN 13: 9781529382587
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2023. Hardcover. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781529382587

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
29.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.18
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Brownlow, John
Published by Hodder & Stoughton (2023)
ISBN 10: 1529382580 ISBN 13: 9781529382587
New Hardcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 44799813-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
21.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12.60
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

John Brownlow
Published by Hodder & Stoughton Aug 2023 (2023)
ISBN 10: 1529382580 ISBN 13: 9781529382587
New Hardcover Quantity: 2
Seller:
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Germany)

Book Description Buch. Condition: Neu. Neuware - A gripping action thriller about Assassin Eighteen, a trained killer who operates outside the rules. The second novel from John Brownlow, whose first book, Agent Seventeen, has now sold in 11 territories, with a film deal attached. Seller Inventory # 9781529382587

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
22.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12.09
From Germany to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book