Items related to Luckiest Girl Alive: Now a major Netflix film starring...

Luckiest Girl Alive: Now a major Netflix film starring Mila Kunis as The Luckiest Girl Alive - Softcover

3.54 avg rating
( 224,951 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781529090444: Luckiest Girl Alive: Now a major Netflix film starring Mila Kunis as The Luckiest Girl Alive
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherPan
  • Publication date2022
  • ISBN 10 152909044X
  • ISBN 13 9781529090444
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages416
  • Rating
    3.54 avg rating
    ( 224,951 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Knoll, Jessica
ISBN 10: 152909044X ISBN 13: 9781529090444
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 43816972-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.08
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Jessica Knoll
ISBN 10: 152909044X ISBN 13: 9781529090444
New Soft Cover Quantity: 1
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781529090444

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jessica Knoll
Published by MacMillan (2022)
ISBN 10: 152909044X ISBN 13: 9781529090444
New Softcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 416. Seller Inventory # 26390182885

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.14
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Jessica Knoll
Published by Pan Macmillan, London (2022)
ISBN 10: 152909044X ISBN 13: 9781529090444
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Soon to be a major Netflix film starring Mila Kunis.'A great story that you can't put down!' - Reese WitherspoonLuckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult.Her perfect life is a perfect lie . . . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiance. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts . . .When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager at the prestigious Bradley school, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she's turned her life around since then. She'll even let the production company film her lavish wedding, the final step in her transformation.But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani's past threatens to come back and haunt her. And as her immaculate veneer starts to crack, she is forced to question: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for - or, will it at long last, set Ani free?'Loved Gone Girl? We promise this is just as addictive' - Good Housekeeping'Biting and shocking it kept me riveted from cover to cover. I absolutely loved it' - Lauren Weisberger, author of The Devil Wears Prada Luckiest Girl Alive is an intense, compulsive debut thriller. Soon to be a major Netflix film starring Mila Kunis. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781529090444

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Knoll Jessica
Published by MacMillan (2022)
ISBN 10: 152909044X ISBN 13: 9781529090444
New Softcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 416. Seller Inventory # 389417018

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
6.61
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jessica Knoll
ISBN 10: 152909044X ISBN 13: 9781529090444
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781529090444

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Knoll Jessica
Published by Macmillan New Writing (2022)
ISBN 10: 152909044X ISBN 13: 9781529090444
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 416 pages. 8.27x5.91x0.79 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __152909044X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
7.24
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Knoll, Jessica
Published by Pan (2022)
ISBN 10: 152909044X ISBN 13: 9781529090444
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781529090444-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jessica Knoll
Published by Pan Macmillan (2022)
ISBN 10: 152909044X ISBN 13: 9781529090444
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781529090444

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.73
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Jessica Knoll
Published by Pan Macmillan (2022)
ISBN 10: 152909044X ISBN 13: 9781529090444
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2022. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781529090444

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.15
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book